Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Car Key Locksmith Phoenix

Claimed
5.0
71 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Phoenix, AZ 85004

101 East Jackson Street, Phoenix, AZ 85004

(623) 282-1260

https://carkey-locksmithphoenix.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Security Systems

7150 E Camelback Rd Ste 444

(480) 477-8181

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Security Systems

3120 W Carefree Hwy

(888) 944-8882

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Automation

15440 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 315-8877
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11027 N 24th Ave Ste 701

(602) 352-8585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Security Systems

2705 S Alma School Rd #2

(888) 448-9837
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2930 N 24th St # 110

(602) 244-1100

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our reliable 24 hour emergency locksmith in phoenix, professional locksmiths and commitment to delivering high quality work at reasonable prices makes us the car key Phoenix AZ drivers turn to when they get locked out of their cars.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/31/2012, 01:07 AM
i.e., A local favorite, or highly recommended becauseNeeded to get a lock replaced, it was not urgent and tried to get another locksmith out for two days with no sucess. Called them and they set up an appointment for the next day. They called before the appointment to make sure it was still on, and were very nice!
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/30/2012, 01:01 AM
i.e., A local favorite, or highly recommended becauseIt was so cold when i called to get help from lockout situation. They arrived in front of my house within 20 minutes - their professional served quality work and opened my doors very quickly. Nice work, thanks.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/29/2012, 01:05 AM
i.e., A local favorite, or highly recommended becauseThey are great. If you are in a jam and will come to just about anywhere in the city. After hours and weekend prices are fair and the service is great. The locksmiths are good, honest people.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/26/2012, 01:02 AM
i.e., A local favorite, or highly recommended becauseThere was an situation where I was locked out of my apt. I called this locksmith service. They responded with great customer service. Even though I was going crazy they handled the situation with professional conduct and put me at ease! I would definitely recommend them to my family & friends!! Thank you!?
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/25/2012, 01:04 AM
i.e., A local favorite, or highly recommended becauseReal good service that did not give me any problems when I needed to rekey two locks in my house. The job was done just fine and the price was as good as what I've experienced with other services.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/24/2012, 01:07 AM
i.e., A local favorite, or highly recommended becauseThey have everything you need and more and it is so easy to find what you are looking for...I am always greeted by their friendly and knowledgeable employees who are willing to help me with any questions I may have. They make you feel like you matter and value your business! I won't go anywhere else!
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/22/2012, 01:01 AM
i.e., A local favorite, or highly recommended becauseGood Response. I was locked out of my house and one of my friends called them for help. Within 17 minutes these guys started working on my door lock and after 10 minutes they open my door and I got home safe!!!?
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/17/2012, 01:02 AM
i.e., A local favorite, or highly recommended becauseThe locksmith arrived at my home quickly. He rekeyed the locks on the spot and the job was completed on-time. Good job.?
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/11/2012, 01:03 AM
They are great. If you are in a jam and will come to just about anywhere in the city. After hours and weekend prices are fair and the service is great. The locksmiths are good, honest people.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.