Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Car Key Locksmith Phoenix

Claimed
5.0
71 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Phoenix, AZ 85004

101 East Jackson Street, Phoenix, AZ 85004

(623) 282-1260

https://carkey-locksmithphoenix.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Security Systems

7150 E Camelback Rd Ste 444

(480) 477-8181

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Security Systems

3120 W Carefree Hwy

(888) 944-8882
5.0
(2) · Home Automation

15440 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 315-8877
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11027 N 24th Ave Ste 701

(602) 352-8585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Security Systems

2705 S Alma School Rd #2

(888) 448-9837
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2930 N 24th St # 110

(602) 244-1100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our reliable 24 hour emergency locksmith in phoenix, professional locksmiths and commitment to delivering high quality work at reasonable prices makes us the car key Phoenix AZ drivers turn to when they get locked out of their cars.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

11/26/2012, 00:07 AM
Last night my purse was stolen with my car keys and house keys. They made new keys for my car, and changed locks in my house and gave me new keys for them as well, it took less than 2 hours. They're on my speed dial now.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

11/17/2012, 00:05 AM
I would just like to thank this for the great key jog they did for me, very professional and a great price. If you need a re key service then, I recommend calling these guys. They are the best re key service around.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

11/16/2012, 00:08 AM
They are great. If you are in a jam and will come to just about anywhere in the city. After hours and weekend prices are fair and the service is great. The locksmiths are good, honest people.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

11/13/2012, 00:00 AM
BEST LOCKSMITH SERVICE I HAVE SEEN AND USED IN THE AREA. VERY COURTEOUS, HONEST, RELIABLE, FAST. ALWAYS FRIENDLY, SMILING. EMPLOYEES VERY FRIENDLY. VERY CLEAN VAN. VERY REASONABLY PRICED. OTHER LOCKSMITHS VERY EXPENSIVE.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

11/10/2012, 00:03 AM
Open 24/7 and they never let you down, they can pick any lock and fix them too, they're really good, i LIKE THEM ALOT, you will too if you use them.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

11/05/2012, 00:01 AM
It was so cold when i called to get help from lockout situation. They arrived in front of my house within 20 minutes - their professional served quality work and opened my doors very quickly. Nice work, thanks.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

11/03/2012, 01:09 AM
i.e., A local favorite, or highly recommended becauseIt was so cold when i called to get help from lockout situation. They arrived in front of my house within 20 minutes - their professional served quality work and opened my doors very quickly. Nice work, thanks.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

11/02/2012, 01:04 AM
i.e., A local favorite, or highly recommended becauseMy husband and I have used this locksmith service on several occasions. Whether we have been locked out of our house or cars, a professional and friendly locksmith arrived promptly, typically in less than twenty minutes.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

11/01/2012, 01:01 AM
Did an excllent job rekeying my locks. They came fast and had no problem getting the job done. There number one in my book.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.