Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Captain Vic's Coffee & Ice Cream

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Cafes|Lakewood, CA 90712

2700 E Carson St, Lakewood, CA 90712

(562) 303-9915

http://www.captainvicscoffeeandicecream.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Fast Food

440 N La Cienega Blvd

(310) 909-8459
5.0
(4) · Cafes

15211 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 748-0037
5.0
(19) · Restaurants

11827 Venice Blvd

(310) 740-8799

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2 E Duarte Rd

(626) 462-9992
4.9
(14) · Cafes

413 S Mission Dr

(626) 319-8649
4.9
(69) · Restaurants

17966 Brookhurst St

(714) 968-1122
About

Either on your way to work or on your way home. Anytime is a good time for coffee, ice cream or desserts!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
37 reviews
532
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Martin Goltra on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2016, 07:01 AM
Cute place and I loved the atmosphere. My kids loved their shakes and sundaes. Going back to try the coffee drinks.
Anna Luna on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 10:00 AM
Great place to hang out and enjoy family time, Great service,such a friendly staff,very clean place,and captain Vics he's really nice guy!
Karina Alcala on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 04:40 AM
Such a welcoming spot with friendly staff. Great place to hang out and enjoy family time, meet up with friends, or take advantage of some alone time.
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
MJ Carey on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2016, 08:06 AM
PSL....amazing. Starbucks' pumpkin spice latte is gross, this one here is so good!
Stephanie Jimenez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2016, 04:49 AM
Had been wanting to come for a while and finally made it in yesterday, we were definitely pleased, ice cream was Delish, and the service was amazing. The girls that work there were super friendly and everything was really clean. Will definitely be back soon!
Ave Manai Seei on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2016, 11:05 AM
Our family loves Captain Vic's! Great shakes, espressos and other goodies. Clean and good shop. Captain Vic is a great person too! We pray his business continues to grow.
Shawn Van on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2016, 02:19 AM
Its by far the best place in town! Espresso shake is the best!!!!
Megan Maria on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2016, 09:53 AM
My first time! Menu looked great Friendly staff I'm telling everyone to come here
Kristin Costley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2016, 08:58 AM
Drove by at around 9:15 pm, got out of the car to realize they were closed. Was about to get back in the car when the man standing in the doorway yelled to us that the coffee machines were off but if we were looking for ice cream, he'd sell it to us. He served us inside and told us that he was none other than Captain Vic himself. Great guy, really nice and really wants this business to succeed. I hope it does.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.