Logo White
Watch Demo

Caps Road Materials

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Construction|Plainfield, IN 46168

6840 Sunrise Dr, Plainfield, IN 46168

(877) 203-4688

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Fc & Ac Lawn and Landscaping
5.0
(9) · Construction

3129 N Richardt Ave

(317) 345-4755
Sivells Masonry Inc
5.0
(2) · Construction

1100 Bethel Ave

(317) 787-3850
Hessit Works Inc
5.0
(5) · Construction

4181 US-231

(812) 829-6246

About

We are a family owned and operated asphalt , concrete, chip-seal, and any maintenance that you need done to any of the above driveway surfaces. From repairing a crack to a new install give us a call!!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kellee Martin on Facebook

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 07:11 AM
Highly recommend CAPS! Did an amazing job. Very prompt & professional.
Caroline Fulton McPherson on Facebook

7 months ago

05/15/2019, 06:51 AM
Hughie and his crew were great to work with and his price beat other competition. Our new sidewalk, steps and driveway look amazing! I highly recommend Hughie and his company and would use them again in a heartbeat.
Lori Keeton on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 04:45 AM
Hughie recently repaved, sealed, and striped our parking lot at Floors For You. We are very satisfied with the work. It was professionally done in a timely manner, and we appreciate his effort.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Andrea K McCaughey on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 06:47 AM
Professionals in very way. I was very impressed how the entire crew works together. Top quality and honest people is hard to come by these days, but this company has that. Thank you.
Kathy Boll on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 06:42 AM
From start to finish, from estimate to completion of project, all was fast, professional and competitively priced. Hughey and his crew completed my driveway repaving in less than 4 hours and it is beautiful. Lots of attention to detail - they really go above and beyond. Highly recommend!!
Isaac Sampen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 03:06 AM
Hugh and his crew did an amazing job adding and removing concrete to our back yard pool area. We will use them for all of our concrete needs in the future. Would highly recommend!
Amy Sampen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 01:22 AM
CAPS is hands down the BEST around!!!! They performed “cosmetic surgery” on the concrete around my son’s pool! It is absolutely GORGEOUS!! This company & it’s crew come highly highly recommended by the Sampen’s!!
Anthony Ramion on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 04:49 AM
My wife and I had a great experience with Hugh and C.A.P.S. Road Materials. The first thing that we took notice of is how responsive and communicable Hugh was with us. We called him for a quote and he showed up the same day. He also gave us more information up front about the process of paving our property than anyone else had. Then he blew us away with his quote. His price beat the other 3 quotes we had by 20-30%. The work they performed was wonderful. We are very happy with our new walk up and driveway. We got the run-around from 3 other paving companies. We weren’t excited about any of them. We knew Hugh was our guy when we felt excited about the information he gave us. I recommend C.A.P....  more>>
Kelly Kermeen Alyea on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 04:51 AM
Hughie came out just to give us an estimate and he stood out in the freezing cold and measured and remeasured after I asked about doing one thing, then doing another and then another! He was patient and explained every detail of asphalt and chip seal and gave us all the info we needed to know. He wrote every aspect of the price down and all the options we had talked about. When the weather finally broke, he was out in no time with his crew and got the job done quickly and the result is way beyond anything we could have imagined!! The crew was polite and working cohesively as a team. They knew exactly what I wanted and delivered!! Highly recommend!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.