Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capparelli's Italian Food & Pizza

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
175 reviews
|Sandwiches|San Antonio, TX 78222

3857 E Southcross Blvd, San Antonio, TX 78222

(210) 337-8700

https://capparellisonsouthcross.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Pizza

9595 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 847-3299

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(169) · Sandwiches

210 S Austin St

(830) 401-0989

9 people are looking at this business

About

Lunch Specials from 11:00am - 2:00pm Monday - Friday Order Ahead For Faster Carry Out Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
175 reviews
5120
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 170 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael N Michelle Irizarry on Facebook

19 days ago

11/06/2020, 07:56 AM
This is our first time eating here at Capparellis and we loved the food. We will be back for sure!
Das Zel on Facebook

a month ago

10/29/2020, 07:03 AM
Everything is fresh and delicious.
Pedro Maldonado on Facebook

a month ago

10/23/2020, 03:16 AM
Had a delicious dinner and a great time with my friend Mr. McKinney and my-daughter’s family celebrating my son in law’s Juan Ramos first anniversary of his last birthday party. Love them all.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Margaret Lopez on Facebook

a month ago

10/16/2020, 09:19 AM
omg it was so good great service and the best spaghetti ever.
Daniel Martinez on Facebook

2 months ago

09/23/2020, 11:50 AM
Amazing food, great service and a friendly environment to eat at. Really recommend this place to eat at but the chicken Alfredo though is the BEST I’ve ever had!! If y’all can please go here and support an amazing business ❤️
Jimmy Bonds on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2020, 01:42 AM
Italian sub is so good. and big.
Bryan Alan Alvarez on Facebook

3 months ago

08/20/2020, 17:16 PM
Texans officially don’t know good pizza. This near 5 star place doesn’t compare to our 3 stars in Chicago. Watery sauce, undercooked dough, cold cheese. Anyone who recommends this, how dare you insult good taste buds. The only nice things I have to say is the customer service and the bread.
Reyes Susanna on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2020, 02:57 AM
I always enjoy eating there . spaghetti and meatballs is my favorite ..yummy 😋
Eduardo Lara on Facebook

5 months ago

07/06/2020, 01:44 AM
the food is excellent wait staff super friendly. they play nice music very lad back I've been here before and will be back
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.