Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caples Car Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
121 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Westminster, MD 21157

10 Sullivan Rd, Westminster, MD 21157

(410) 848-0748

https://www.caplescarcarellc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Oil Change Stations

6227 Belair Road

(410) 444-1556

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

1100 W Locust St

(717) 843-9957
About

We are a full service auto and light truck repair facility. We do everything from wipers to engines. We have over 65 years of combined automotive experience. We will beat any competitors estimate on service. So if you are unhappy with the service you are receiving at your current automotive service provider, give us a try. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. "Dealership Quality Without The Cost"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
121 reviews
595
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Rozanski review for Caples Car Care
Lisa Rozanski on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2015, 03:15 AM
Worst shop ever!!! My 21 year old daughter had a blow out and they refused to change her tire and left her stranded. I wouldn't recommend this shop to anyone!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Leo Norman review for Caples Car Care
Leo Norman on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2015, 00:35 AM
Top flight mechanic truly honest and sincere about his work and prices prices.
Tracey Pinkney review for Caples Car Care
Tracey Pinkney on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 18:39 PM
Great people great prices and honestly i thought it was just gonna be another one of those car places that find stuff wrong but they weren't they were excellent thanks caples
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Jennifer Lynn Taylor review for Caples Car Care
Jennifer Lynn Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 05:59 AM
Marcia Brengle review for Caples Car Care
Marcia Brengle on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2015, 03:00 AM
I send all my friends to Caples Car Care. I tell them they can fix any problem and stand behind their work. Caples keeps our old trucks running like new. !!!! Tell Don, Marcy sent ya !!! You won't be sorry.
Keith Scott review for Caples Car Care
Keith Scott on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2015, 06:05 AM
Caples is one of the best in Maryland to go to very honest never a problem helped to get me home from down south did more then expected. Very stand up people that stand behind their work. Thanks again very much appreciated.
Regina Brooks review for Caples Car Care
Regina Brooks on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2015, 06:49 AM
The final bill was less than the estimate, which I had ok'ed. Where does that happen anymore? Great work and fast.
James Reed review for Caples Car Care
James Reed on Facebook

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 02:57 AM
Best place to take your car ! Great service and people
Tracey Potter Perez review for Caples Car Care
Tracey Potter Perez on Facebook

7 years ago

05/02/2015, 02:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.