Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caples Car Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
121 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Westminster, MD 21157

10 Sullivan Rd, Westminster, MD 21157

(410) 848-0748

https://www.caplescarcarellc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Oil Change Stations

6227 Belair Road

(410) 444-1556

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

1100 W Locust St

(717) 843-9957
About

We are a full service auto and light truck repair facility. We do everything from wipers to engines. We have over 65 years of combined automotive experience. We will beat any competitors estimate on service. So if you are unhappy with the service you are receiving at your current automotive service provider, give us a try. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. "Dealership Quality Without The Cost"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
121 reviews
595
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Wallen review for Caples Car Care
Patrick Wallen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2017, 04:42 AM
I trust them. Period. What's more important than that?! Several times they could have taken advantage of my lack of auto repair knowledge. They didn't. They told my friend about a "silent recall" on his vehicle and sent him to the dealership for a free repair. They lost potential revenue by being honest. Who does that?! Caples, that's who.
Judith Michelle review for Caples Car Care
Judith Michelle on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:02 AM
Don Caples is incredible Viers Auto messed up multiple engine issues and thank God Don is fixing them!!!!😃😃😃. Viers Auto was telling me I needed a new car because of "rust" but it was because they messed up th engine.
Kim Hann Bolander review for Caples Car Care
Kim Hann Bolander on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 01:24 AM
Can't say enough about the experience with Caples!! What we thought was a thermostat issue turned into an extensive and thorough investigation to find the cause of the cold air. Caples found the problem, fixed it and the price was very reasonable!! Will definitely be back if I have any other car issues & recommend it for others!! So grateful for Caples & the heat on this 27 degree day!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Amy Marie Garber review for Caples Car Care
Amy Marie Garber on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2016, 02:58 AM
Don is an awesome person who would help any one out!!! Me and my husband take our vehicles to him and he is honest and reasonably priced every time!!! Thanks Don for all you do!!!
Roy W Poole review for Caples Car Care
Roy W Poole on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 01:26 AM
Kendra Jenkins Hans review for Caples Car Care
Kendra Jenkins Hans on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 17:00 PM
Bea Beaubien review for Caples Car Care
Bea Beaubien on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2016, 04:23 AM
Brought my car in because three of my windows won't roll up or down. Got it back and none of the electrical was working. Could not open or close my windows could not lock or unlock my doors without the key in the ignition and the car turned on. Took it back they took an hour and a half to fix it and then told me they did it for free. I paid them $550 I don't think it was free.
Business Response:

If someone is going to write a story about someone for the world to see it should be the truth. $301.00 was the amount that was charged for the repair of the 3 windows. The rest was for brakes an oil change and tire rotation. The 1.5 hrs we spent on the car today was to diag. the door locks and reprogram the body control module system so the locks would work with the key off. We did our best to get the car figured out and completed as fast as poss. Sorry for any inconvenience.

Shelly Jones review for Caples Car Care
Shelly Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2016, 04:16 AM
Amazing! So glad a friend of mine recommended them to me. My car was a hot mess and probably kicked every engine code possible over a month's time and these guys didn't give up until it was completely fixed. They were always upfront about everything and never tried to take advantage of me having no idea about car repair. Don is the best and I would recommend them to anyone.
Beckie Chesney review for Caples Car Care
Beckie Chesney on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 04:30 AM
Had an awesome experience! Had an hour and a half of work to be done and needed to be out in an hour. They got my car done, and I was on the road in almost exactly an hour! Made it to Granny sitting duty with time to spare! Thanks again Chris!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.