Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caples Car Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
121 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Westminster, MD 21157

10 Sullivan Rd, Westminster, MD 21157

(410) 848-0748

https://www.caplescarcarellc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Oil Change Stations

6227 Belair Road

(410) 444-1556

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

1100 W Locust St

(717) 843-9957
About

We are a full service auto and light truck repair facility. We do everything from wipers to engines. We have over 65 years of combined automotive experience. We will beat any competitors estimate on service. So if you are unhappy with the service you are receiving at your current automotive service provider, give us a try. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. "Dealership Quality Without The Cost"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
121 reviews
595
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele S. review for Caples Car Care
Michele S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 06:50 AM
Don is the best. Someone who won’t screw you and you can actually trust. My entire family uses his services .
Cliff Koback review for Caples Car Care
Cliff Koback on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 00:36 AM
Don will tell it like it is. And his pricing is more than fair. I trust him with all my cars and my Kids cars.
Stacey Golabiewski review for Caples Car Care
Stacey Golabiewski on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 06:30 AM
Best mechanic around. Love Don and crew. Doesn't try to b.s. you to make more money. Good honest guy which is such a rate thing anymore. A friend recommend Caples. We have been going ever since and have absolutely no regrets. Couldn't ask for a better, mechanic or service.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lori Goode review for Caples Car Care
Lori Goode on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 04:23 AM
They are friendly and honest!
Business Response:

Thank you for the support, Lori!

Denise Flater Rickell review for Caples Car Care
Denise Flater Rickell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2018, 01:14 AM
You will not find better service for your automobile or better customer service. Good, honest, old fashioned Carroll County grown service for a fair price. The absolute best!!
Business Response:

Thank you for such a great review, Denise! I think you said it better than we ever could. We hope to see you again next time your vehicle needs us.

Shannon Hagan review for Caples Car Care
Shannon Hagan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 02:54 AM
I drove up to Westminister today with my daughter from the Eastern Shore to pick my mom up and my truck had a very bad wobble and i was afraid for our safety on the way back. I saw a billboard on 140 and called. I was amazed that they were able to fit me in. I got a great price on the tires and they even shuttled us where we needed to go and back to pick up my truck. Excellent work and phenominal customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the great review. I'm glad we were able to make the experience easy and convenient for you. Also it always fills us with pride to know that we gave you incredible customer service. Stop back in next time you need a hand with your truck.

Julie Ann Mercado review for Caples Car Care
Julie Ann Mercado on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 03:16 AM
Trust worthy mechanic no BS Don will tell you upfront if your vehicle worth fixing or you are just wasting your money....he will give you a very honest diagnostics and prices are very reasonable, I have been going at Caples car Care since they open and they always make sure we are satisfied with they're service!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the awesome feedback, Julie! We always put our customers best interests first. Thanks for the kind words and we'll see you next time!

Darcy Reynolds review for Caples Car Care
Darcy Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 06:57 AM
Caples sets the bar on how to treat people right! They have helped our daughter with her car since the day she got it. You can count on them for fair prices, integrity and courtesy.
Meredith Antrobus review for Caples Car Care
Meredith Antrobus on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:38 AM
Today while running errands I found a leak in my tire. I explained that I had a small child in the car with me and was in a time crunch. They fit me into their busy schedule and repaired the tire so quickly. Everyone was so kind and accommodating- I am so impressed!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.