Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capitol Billiard

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
46 reviews
|Pool & Billiards|Sacramento, CA 95821

2234 Auburn Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 925-7552

http://www.capitolbilliard.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

From traditional/antique to modern/contemporary, and even commercial coin operated, we can custom build any pool table to suit all your desires and decors We are Northern California s largest and oldest Olhausen dealer. Olhausen is proudly Made in U.S.A. We have been in business for over 52 years. We offer delivery/installation and our showroom is packed with all the billiard accessories you may ever need. We are a full service game room supply house with all of your exclusive game room needs from air hockey tables, foosball tables, pool tables, bars, poker card tables, bumper pool tables, jukeboxes and much much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
46 reviews
533
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Perry M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/08/2021, 14:48 PM
Horrible service, a “care less” attitude from Anthony. I sent in my picture and Anthony made me wait a week to show up, then shows up late on the scheduled time...then says he has another job scheduled that he doesn’t want to be late to, and he refused to re-felt my pool table. He kept using excuses like the ball return needs repair, as I told him to not worry about it, Told him I will repair the ball return. He has low integrity and would definitely refuse any services from him. He says he doesn’t care about any bad review because he has plently of jobs lined up...customer beware. Low estimate over the phone then will change to a huge estimate upon arrival.
Respond to negative reviews
Ricky Oliva Sr on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:21 PM
Chet Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 08:56 AM
Great experience. Installers were very Professional and showed great skill and knowledge during take down and through completion of Simonis 760 cloth installation. I purchased an Olhausen pool table from Capitol Billards 15 years ago. Over due for new cloth. Highly recommend Capitol Billards for all your pool/billiards needs. Thank you John & Staff for your hard work! I’ll be back!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Cristina Najera on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2018, 17:39 PM
Awesome customer service and many choices to choose from. Nice to walk in, greeted with a smile, and have knowledgeable staff to assist you!
Jim Reilley on Facebook

8 years ago

06/27/2013, 10:08 AM
Completely satisfied. Great products & great service. A local family owned business.
Charlie M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/08/2010, 07:02 AM
Rude and disrespectful Stopped by to do business with these folks. I was treated very poorly by the management of this business. They were rude and disrepectful and even hung up on me when I called to follow up with them. I will never do business with these folks, nor would I ever reccomend them to anyone that I know. There are plenty of places to buy a pool table in Sacramento.
Respond to negative reviews
Tyler C. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

03/13/2008, 17:13 PM
customer service and knowledge I just bought an Olhausen pool table from Capitol Billiard. From sales to install what a pleasure working with them. No pressure, friendliest sales staff (and funny) product knowledge like no other and I shopped all over the Sacramento area. If you want great quality and service go direct to them don't waste the gas shopping. It just blows me away what they know and how they treat you as a customer. All of return back have great. Thanks again, Capitol.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.