Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capital Runwalk

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
96 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Raleigh, NC 27605

430 Woodburn Rd, Raleigh, NC 27605

(919) 828-3487

https://www.jackrabbit.com/on/demandware.store/Sites-jackrabbit-Site/en/Page-Show?cid=stores

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

6910 Fayetteville Road the St

(919) 361-3532

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(26) · Retail

7334 Creedmoor Rd

(919) 916-5910
4.7
(43) · Shoe Stores

1447 Garner Station Blvd

(919) 662-0806

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
96 reviews
574
  
412
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Sawyer on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 01:38 AM
Went to buy 5 pairs of shoes and then was rudely told I couldn't shop there without wearing a mask.
Jon York on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 11:08 AM
Treated myself to a new pair of running, or in my case brisk walking shoes courtesy of Jon (great name) Baker, manager at Capital RunWalk in Cameron Village. Good guy and a nice store. For you Raleigh peeps, they are doing curbside service and will also ship.
Irene Rusnak on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 11:59 AM
A great store with friendly staff and also great supporters of our local green space. Thanks Capital RunWalk.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Hilda Aurora de Leon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 02:48 AM
Love the fact they are collecting shoes! Gonna go get a new pair & do aye my old pair!!
Michael Hinkle on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2017, 01:49 AM
Kevin Stallings on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2017, 01:40 AM
I greatly appreciated the detailed explanation of the shoe varieties for someone who is an overpronator. Customer service was awesome!
Sam Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2017, 08:21 AM
Jackie Anne on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 00:55 AM
Carol Jones Shields on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 02:57 AM
Great customer service experience yesterday. Good selection only exceeded by exceptional service. My husband and I will be back and will recommend Capital Run/Walk to our friends. Thanks for helping turn my day around!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.