Logo White
Watch Demo

Capital Palmetto Builders

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Home Services|Lexington, South Carolina 29072

160 Dahlia Street, Lexington, South Carolina 29072

(803) 490-0714

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Norwalk Roofing
5.0
(15) · Home Services

7 Auburn Street

(203) 299-0716

3 people are looking at this business

Capstone Roofing
5.0
(54) · Home Services

117 South Run Circle

(205) 453-1803

1 person is looking at this business

Landmark Exteriors
5.0
(9) · Home Services

18 Sheehan Ave

(203) 838-3838

4 people are looking at this business

Morgan Roofing & Siding
5.0
(1) · Home Services

100 Penn St

(215) 368-7075
Ford & Son Roofing Co
5.0
(35) · Home Services

7217 Bridges Road

(513) 231-1600

1 person is looking at this business

Blue Pillar Construction
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1450 Highwood Blvd

(248) 238-2386

1 person is looking at this business

About

Capital Palmetto Builders has quickly made a name for itself within the roofing industry. We make an effort to create a team filled with the most experienced and highly trained roofers so that we are confident you're in the right hands. As a licensed and insured roofing, siding and gutters service, we strive to limit construction time so that you can get back to your life.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
576
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Lovett on Facebook

2 months ago

09/09/2019, 03:56 AM
From the moment we reached out to the company for an estimate to the completion of the job we have experienced nothing but the best. Alex met with the insurance adjuster on our behalf, helped us pick out the shingles and even assisted in pushing our motorcycle into the garage. All this happened within a span of one week. While cleaning up we realized that one of the guys even secured a plant stand back onto the railing of the deck. We worked in our back yard yesterday and did not find one nail left behind. It’s the little things that set them apart from their competitors. This is a top notch company and we highly recommend them.
Steve LoGrasso Sr. on Facebook

3 months ago

08/12/2019, 01:53 AM
Capital Palmetto Builders, Roofing did a great job replacing my roof. I highly recommend them. they were fast and did a great job replacing my roof. The project manager, Andrew Howell, was always there, every step of the way to answer all of my questions. he was very patient with me. lol! So, if you, or anyone you may know that needs a good roofing company, I suggest you call Capital Palmetto builders, roofing.
Jeff G on BBB

a year ago

11/06/2018, 02:48 AM
Had the roof replaced and was done in 1 day with a fantastic cleanup. Getting lots of compliments from people in the neighborhood.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amber Leigh on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 19:04 PM
This company is absolutely amazing to work with!!!! They completed my roof in 1 day, showed up at 7am and left shortly after 8pm! The clean up was amazing they picked up every little thing that was in my yard! The process was seamless, not even 1 single hiccup! His team is awesome! And my roof looks amazing!
Mahmood Thair Alrubaye on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 21:08 PM
Great Company and the best customer service you will ever have.
Sandy M. on BBB

a year ago

07/19/2018, 02:06 AM
Capital Palmetto Builders was professional and best-in-class from beginning to end. Darryl provided expert consultation on roof type, timing, materials, everything. The estimate was spot on, including replacement of worn and rotted boards under the shingles. The crew began work almost immediately. They provided a detailed explanation of what to expect and what to move prior to the job to ensure no plants or outdoor assets were damaged during tearoff. I work from home, so I truly appreciate the speed with which they worked, with minimal noise from the crew. It was so respectful in every way of my work situation. The first day the worked from early to late, putting up with 98 degree heat to ge...  more>>
Business Response:

Much appreciated sir. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Jim J. on BBB

a year ago

07/16/2018, 02:53 AM
Excellent company from initial estimate to final completion. Tom, Darryl and everyone at Capital Palmetto Builders we're extremely professional and courteous. After approval of our new roof from insurance, work started promptly and was completed in about a day and a half. Excellent prices, people and work. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Business Response:

It was a pleasure working with you sir.

Zuleyka Ayala on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 13:01 PM
Sin duda una compañía que deja huellas dando el mejor servicio a la comunidad. Profesional workers ...
Ethel H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 04:52 AM
The work was done in a professionally manner I enjoyed meeting the crew ,I am well pleased. A good job and done on time as promised, also I had spoken with Ms.Jennifer, she was very helpful also I liked working with IVAN. 2 roofs and gutters
Thanks to all of you. mrs. Ethel H.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.