Logo White
Watch Demo

Capital Metal Finishing-CMF

Own this business?
4.8
56 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85713

508 E 25th St, Tucson, AZ 85713

(520) 884-7473

http://www.cmf-capitalmetalfinishing.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Quality Metal Plating And Metal Restoration.Thank you for considering Capital Metal Finishing. We offer service to the residents of South Tucson, AZ. Our goal is to meet your service needs with the highest quality in metals to manufacturers and individuals at a fair price. Please call us today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
56 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Delgado on Facebook

2 months ago

04/27/2020, 04:34 AM
I brought in a large cage to be refurbished. The cage was rusty with bad wheels plus the bird swing and bowl holders were in very poor shape due to being out in the weather for quite some time. CMF turned the rusting piece of metal into a beautiful home for my African Grey parrot Howie.
GT Schultz on Facebook

5 months ago

02/06/2020, 08:23 AM
They did an excellent job chroming some car parts. I highly recommend them.
Bob Moreno on Facebook

8 months ago

11/04/2019, 05:17 AM
Fantastic Results! Family owned shop, Great care taken to put out Good work. Clean, organized.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Emmanuel Trujillo on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 01:56 AM
Quality Chrome Copper and nickel plating
Ginny Beal on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 12:38 PM
Capital Metal Finishing did an amazing job on refinishing an antique bell with wooden handle that had been charred in a house fire.
Tony McFarland on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2016, 10:26 AM
My wife was a farm girl in North Dakota. Every week, the family would take a large can of cream into town and sell it to the local co op and use the money to buy groceries.The can laid in the back of the family barn for over 50 years. Recently It was rescued by one of my Wife's cousins and sent to her. As a birthday present, I asked Eddy and the owner Lucas if they could clean the can up and chrome it. The result was amazing. They sand blasted, cleaned it up then chromed it.Lucas even polished the name plate. Thank you for an outstanding job.you literally made a silk purse out of a sow's ear.
Bel on Dex Knows

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 14:12 PM
GREAT QUALITY CHROME! I had some 1964 ford truck moldings re-chrome and I have to say I was completely satisfied with the outstanding work! The parts I took in were rusted, pitted and cracked. The guys at CMF made 40 year old parts look better than new!
LisaMarie Romero on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 06:19 AM
Thomas A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/26/2016, 05:32 AM
Friendly, professional and quality work. I am restoring an International Harvester Scout II and took the front bumper in for a re-chrome. They were less than the other guys and the quality is above expectations. I will use these guys again on my next project.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.