Logo White
Watch Demo

Capital Ford Lincoln of Wilmington

Own this business?
4.1
1297 reviews
|Car Dealers|Wilmington, NC 28403

4222 Oleander Dr, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 799-4060

https://capitalfordofwilmington.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.6
(230) · Car Dealers

4951 New Centre Dr

(910) 799-2421

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(204) · Automotive

5115 New Centre Dr

(800) 262-5464
4.5
(217) · Automotive

6220 Market St

(910) 799-4210
4.5
(2) · Car Dealers

1413 N Norwood St

(910) 665-1301
4.5
(24) · Car Dealers

394 N Green Meadows Dr

(910) 793-5661
4.5
(503) · Car Dealers

4920 New Centre Dr

(910) 392-2700
About

Established in 1966. Originally farmland, Cape Fear Ford was built off of Oleander drive in a small knit community by the beach. Over the years the Smith's established a quality reputation throughout the community. in 2003 the Smith's sold the franchise to the Capital family. Doug Barbour became managing partner has continued to maintain the family friendly atmosphere established by the Smith's long ago. Doug comes from a background rooted deep in Ford Blue. His father worked in a Parts department for over 50 years. In 2006, the Lincoln franchise was acquired from Judy Porter. Today Capital Ford Lincoln stands on a firm foundation Selling and Servicing all makes and models, and working withi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
1,297 reviews
5816
  
495
  
342
  
236
  
1179
  
129 reviews have no rating
  • 1143 Reviews4.1Google
  • 148 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Ruda on Facebook

3 days ago

08/12/2020, 03:05 AM
Great quick service for a problem that came up. Service advisor Chris McLean is always a pleasure to work with and very professional. He always caters to the needs of the customers and checks with me often with updates on my repair. Can’t say enough about Capital Ford and their employees. Mike Ruds
Business Response:

Michael, we are so glad to hear Chris was able to provide you with the quality customer service you deserve. Thank you for your business, we look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels!

Angie Hill on Facebook

4 days ago

08/11/2020, 06:17 AM
Service was completed in timely manner and vehicle was returned clean and freshly washed
Frank Brostrom on Facebook

5 days ago

08/10/2020, 08:45 AM
Capital Ford WIL is the best Ford dealer in the area, always great service and excellent staff. Josh Slack is a senior service advisor who always takes care of his people and is trustworthy. Emily and Caroline in Vehicle Service Rentals are professional, efficient, and pleasant!
Business Response:

Frank, we are so glad Josh, Emily, and Caroline were able to provide you with the quality customer service you deserve! We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future. Safe travels!

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Rick Bayles on Facebook

9 days ago

08/06/2020, 03:27 AM
Josh in the service department is always very friendly and gets the job done quickly. I have no complaints with Capital Ford of Wilmington
Business Response:

Rick, we are so glad Josh was able to provide you with the quality customer service you deserve! We appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future. Safe travels!

Jennifer McKinnon Smark on Facebook

9 days ago

08/06/2020, 01:01 AM
We purchased a preowned Honda Pilot last week and we had a great experience! Our salesman, Doug, was super nice and knowledgeable and Taylor went above and beyond to make sure we left with the best financing and lowest payment possible. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them again.
Becky Joyner Cordova on Facebook

10 days ago

08/05/2020, 01:32 AM
I bought a new Ford Expedition today. The sales guy was great! Rashard was very polite and very funny. He made the buying experience very easy.
Business Response:

Becky, congratulations on your new Expedition! We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels!

Beth Erne on Facebook

15 days ago

07/31/2020, 14:42 PM
Purchased a 2018 Ford Fusion last week and had no problems whatsoever during the purchase. George helped us immediately upon entering the lot and took me right to the car I had seen online. My first time financing so I was nervous, great first experience and will be doing all of my car shopping here from now on!
Business Response:

Beth, we are so glad George was able to assist you with your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your business, we look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels!

Terry Everhart Morgan on Facebook

15 days ago

07/31/2020, 10:28 AM
Amazing customer service. Caleb always goes above and beyond. Wayne is amazing. Knows me by name and knows where to take me without me telling him.
Business Response:

Terry, we are so glad Caleb & Wayne were able to assist you with your service needs. Thank you for your business, we look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels!

Mary Lee Collins Garrett on Facebook

18 days ago

07/28/2020, 13:13 PM
Josh Slack provided great service.
Business Response:

Mary, we are so glad Josh was able to assist you with your service needs. Thank you for your business, we look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.