Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capital City Home Loans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Sacramento, KY 95825 United States

2335 American River Dr, Ste 406, Sacramento, KY 95825 United States

(916) 561-0561

https://www.capcitylending.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

201 Country Club Ln

(270) 886-5511
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

1035 Frederica, Ste. 170

(270) 685-1918
About

As a wholesale mortgage brokerage, Capital City Lending has partnered with the top lenders in the country to bring you the widest variety of mortgage products that allow us the broadest possible spectrum of options for you. We offer the most extensive array of home loan programs and products available. With First-Time home buyer programs with low or no-down payments to refinancing your current mortgage, we have a loan program to meet your specific needs. We offer FHA, VA, Conventional, High Balance, Jumbo loan mortgage programs. Our forte is finding our clients the right loan, with the best interest rate. Our Home Mortgage Specialists are highly trained in all of the various loan programs th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Glenda White review for Capital City Home Loans
Glenda White on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 01:40 AM
We’ve worked with Capital City Lending twice. It’s an excellent company with people who are on top of everything.
Shereen Khan-Amrikani review for Capital City Home Loans
Shereen Khan-Amrikani on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 01:46 AM
When we refinanced our home recently, Yaser Khan was very responsive to our questions, communicated with us every step of the process, and was very clear about what everything meant. The process was painless and quick, and we knew we were in good hands. His support allowed us to obtain a great interest rate that has resulted in significant savings. It was a smooth process from beginning to end, and we highly recommend his services.
Patricia Quiroz review for Capital City Home Loans
Patricia Quiroz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 01:08 AM
The house buying process can be so overwhelming and I was looking for someone I could trust. I was referred to Yaser by two colleagues and couldn’t be happier with our choice to work with Yaser and Capital City Lending. We bought at the beginning of the pandemic and Yaser helped us navigate the process, answering questions and explaining things as we went. We would definitely work with him again!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Sabrina Robillard review for Capital City Home Loans
Sabrina Robillard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 01:37 AM
Yaser Khan was such a pleasure to work with. He made the refinance process super easy. He was very upfront and honest about what we should expect each step of the way. I will definitely be using him again for any future Real estate ventures.
CoachKv MhsPe review for Capital City Home Loans
CoachKv MhsPe on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 12:16 PM
Yaser Khan was very patient and explained everything to me. Made me feel comfortable with making the decision to refi and was available to answering my questions at all times.
Lindsay Levenson review for Capital City Home Loans
Lindsay Levenson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 17:59 PM
Kiu Mars review for Capital City Home Loans
Kiu Mars on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 02:55 AM
Anwar Khan review for Capital City Home Loans
Anwar Khan on Facebook

7 years ago

01/17/2015, 08:09 AM
Brigett Reilly Kite review for Capital City Home Loans
Brigett Reilly Kite on Facebook

7 years ago

01/16/2015, 04:24 AM
Peter Mahrle was so thorough in working on our loan and he made the process so easy for us.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.