Logo White
Watch Demo

Capilia By Hair Professionals

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Beauty|West Palm Beach, Florida 33407

5651 Corporate Way Ste 2, Ste 2, West Palm Beach, Florida 33407

(561) 640-0990

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phil Weikert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 21:02 PM
Hair professionals has serviced me for 20 years, that provide me with excellent service, quality products, and have the most wonderful and knowledgeable staff!
Gina F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 20:34 PM
Great service and personal touch. I feel better after letting them work on me.
I will tell others!!
Jerry Grant on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2016, 05:42 AM
They do an absolutely fabulous job on your hair. Their hairpieces are totally unrecognizable even by looking closely. Even my dermatologist while examining my scalp did not know I was wearing a hairpiece
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cathy Gulker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 22:05 PM
Awesome place!!!! Tammie Graham Gulker is the BEST!!!
James Toscano on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 14:56 PM
Robin P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/29/2016, 01:13 AM
Today I had the pleasure of getting my hair done at hair professionals! I was at a lost before finding out about this place via Palm beach post, now my mind is at ease and Im grateful to have met this wonderful group of friendly professionals. Ask for Kiarah or Andrea they are wonderful.
Vicki Nedin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2016, 15:22 PM
What a great place to come to if you have any hair loss issues. Very professional and their products work. Elizabeth has been my tech person and has done a wonderful job with my hair issues.
Alicia l. T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/07/2014, 05:30 AM
The best place in town to get your hair done
Donna Passaretti Green on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2014, 19:10 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.