Logo White
Watch Demo

Cape May Whale Watcher Fleet

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
331 reviews
|Whale Watching Tours|Cape May, NJ 08204

1121 Route 109, NJ 08204, Cape May, NJ 08204

(609) 898-0055

http://www.capemaywhalewatch.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
331 reviews
5252
  
427
  
35
  
25
  
116
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 303 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Wright on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2019, 08:18 AM
We saw lots of dolphins and even saw a very young baby in one of the pods. We did the sunset tour. The weather was beautiful and the sun setting just made the whole experience nicer.
Cheryl Dianne Mecchi on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 14:57 PM
Excellent experience! Saw lots of dolphins, a bald eagle and learned a lot about local sea life.
JoAnn Elco on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 19:00 PM
6 miles out in the Atlantic Ocean to find whales. Didn't find any, they had a sighting last night. But we did see large numbers of dolphins, 2 bald eagle's, ospreys. it was a delightful afternoon.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Sharon Maderia on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2019, 05:09 AM
First time we been here and we had a blast. thank you cape may whale watchers!
Bob Cameron on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 06:43 AM
Always a great time. Crew is the best and make it fun and informative. Or the years I have been coming here I have seen everything from whales to sea turtles. Dolphins sunfish ospreys. I have brought most of my family and some grandkids as well as friends to the research center. In a word AWESOME
Carol Gold on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 01:24 AM
Very knowledgeable crew. Saw many pods of dolphins with their babies and learned new things about the history of Cape May.
Joyce Machalica on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 19:24 PM
Great day following whales ! Staff is well informed and friendly!
John Gasper Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 13:34 PM
We had a great trip. Saw at least 40 dolphins and 2 different whales. Stayed out a half hour longer than scheduled!!!!
Paul C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 02:35 AM
Bad experience staff very unfriendly
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.