Logo White
Watch Demo

Cape May Whale Watcher Fleet

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
331 reviews
|Whale Watching Tours|Cape May, NJ 08204

1121 Route 109, NJ 08204, Cape May, NJ 08204

(609) 898-0055

http://www.capemaywhalewatch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
331 reviews
5252
  
427
  
35
  
25
  
116
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 303 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Seema Chauhan - Gamadia on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 18:59 PM
It wasn’t disappointing at all. The crew were able to show us a humpback whale and many dolphins. We had a great time.
Carl Jubb on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 10:45 AM
Very nice trip. The boat was nice as were the staff. We actually saw a whale too and got a bonus half an hour trip.
Catherine Klimczak on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 18:04 PM
Had a great time. Saw a lot of dolphins.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Trey Martin on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 19:44 PM
very friendly staff and very educational.
Regina Domanico on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 14:36 PM
The crew were very nice , enjoyed morning complimentary donuts and coffee while out at sea. Seen lots of dolphins.
Anna Marie on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2019, 03:36 AM
Such a fun experience. Didnt get to see any whales but still definately worth going on. We saw lots of dolphins.
Nikul Bhatt on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 20:25 PM
The admin staff is extremely rude (not the temp research students/ guides). The cruise was very good and satisfying. Lot of dolphins. 👍🏻
Patricia Lynch on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 01:00 AM
Lots of Dolphins! Well-informed guide and most enjoyable 2 1/2 hours on the water.
Kristy Lynch Pugielli on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 20:19 PM
We had a great experience on our morning whale & dolphin watch! The staff was amazing, knowledgeable, and very friendly. Although we didn't get to see a whale this time, we saw lots of dolphins and learned a lot about the local sea life! I would highly recommend Captain Matt and his crew!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.