Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cape May Whale Watcher Fleet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
349 reviews
|Whale Watching Tours|Cape May, NJ 08204

1121 Route 109, NJ 08204, Cape May, NJ 08204

(609) 898-0055

http://www.capemaywhalewatch.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
349 reviews
5262
  
428
  
35
  
25
  
118
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 316 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luba Lubochka on Facebook

9 months ago

10/02/2020, 06:32 AM
Fantastic emotions 🐋🐬🐋🐬🐋🐬🐬
Marie Carrier on Facebook

9 months ago

09/26/2020, 03:04 AM
Great trip today, lots of dolphins and a humpback, beautiful day, great experience!!❤️
Heather Urban on Facebook

9 months ago

09/14/2020, 01:26 AM
we had a beautiful day on the ocean with an amazing and knowledgeable tour guide! all of the crew were so friendly! and so many dolphins! I could go again and again and again! 😁😁😁🐬🐬🐬
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Rusty Jhorn on Facebook

9 months ago

09/08/2020, 07:44 AM
great day for whale activities, and dolphins
Mark Irwin on Facebook

10 months ago

08/27/2020, 10:01 AM
Had a great time. Tons of dolphins and babies. Complimentary hotdogs and pizza. Drinks and ice cream for purchase. Great service and announcements.
Katie Moretto Raggi on Facebook

10 months ago

08/25/2020, 02:37 AM
Awesome day! We saw dolphins and a humpback whale.
Susan Lewitt Turner on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 10:56 AM
Awesome trip. We took the Sunset Cruise .... lots of Dolphins to see, beautiful Cape May coast line .... and gorgeous Sunset!
Mandy Wallace on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 08:50 AM
Saw my very first whale in the wild today! Was so awesome and so happy I got to share the experience with my son. Because they had encountered it on the am cruise they made a point to go where they saw it and got word from another boat they were following it!! We went further north and ended up spending an extra 30min on our cruise so everyone could experience seeing the humpback whale!! Definitely would do again as we also had lots of dolphins, a stingray, and osprey babies! Even if we had not seen the whale, it would’ve had been an excellent trip!
Peter Chuck on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 01:39 AM
We saw so many dolphins, adults and babies. It was amazing and the guide was very interesting pointing out historical sites as well as the wildlife. No whales, but it was still a great cruise.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.