Logo White
Watch Demo

Cape May Whale Watcher Fleet

Own this business?
4.6
320 reviews
|Whale Watching Tours|Cape May, NJ 08204

1121 Route 109, NJ 08204, Cape May, NJ 08204

(609) 898-0055

http://www.capemaywhalewatch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
320 reviews
5246
  
425
  
35
  
23
  
116
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 293 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Lewitt Turner on Facebook

12 days ago

07/29/2020, 10:56 AM
Awesome trip. We took the Sunset Cruise .... lots of Dolphins to see, beautiful Cape May coast line .... and gorgeous Sunset!
Mandy Wallace on Facebook

20 days ago

07/21/2020, 08:50 AM
Saw my very first whale in the wild today! Was so awesome and so happy I got to share the experience with my son. Because they had encountered it on the am cruise they made a point to go where they saw it and got word from another boat they were following it!! We went further north and ended up spending an extra 30min on our cruise so everyone could experience seeing the humpback whale!! Definitely would do again as we also had lots of dolphins, a stingray, and osprey babies! Even if we had not seen the whale, it would’ve had been an excellent trip!
Peter Chuck on Facebook

a month ago

06/29/2020, 01:39 AM
We saw so many dolphins, adults and babies. It was amazing and the guide was very interesting pointing out historical sites as well as the wildlife. No whales, but it was still a great cruise.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Michael Mercadante on Facebook

9 months ago

11/10/2019, 02:12 AM
didn't see any whales, and they don't take you out into the ocean. you just drive back and forth in the bay pointing out dolphins. still had a nice time, but wasn't quite the experience i had wanted.
Brian Buehler on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2019, 04:39 AM
We had a wonderful time on the Whale Watch... a 3 hour or so boat ride and we saw a 40 ft, 80,000 pound Humpback Whale ... Was a great day !! You need to go on this if you great the chance.
Larry Reisner on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2019, 09:22 AM
Sorry to say we did not see anything more than a few birds after 3 hours of searching. Luck of the draw as they say. On the plus side we were given rain checks for another trip, which do not expire. While it may be a while before I return, it seem fair to me. The company does not control nature, so fair enough.
Shrikant Tiwari on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2019, 08:59 AM
this is fantastic place having facility of water sports , dolphin watching and whale watching
Brian Darcas on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 20:07 PM
we were a few feet away from two different Whales.
Seema Chauhan - Gamadia on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 18:59 PM
It wasn’t disappointing at all. The crew were able to show us a humpback whale and many dolphins. We had a great time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.