Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Canyon View Arts Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Specialty Schools|Riverton, UT 84065

12652 S 2700 W, # 1, Riverton, UT 84065

(801) 915-0383

Not Specified

Open now:4:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deanna Thomas Allen on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 21:35 PM
Great dance training. My girls have learned great technique.
Jen Mascaro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 18:59 PM
Awesome teachers! Makes everyone feel like they are the best! I am so happy that Sloan gets the privilege to be a part of your Company!
Anika Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 08:26 AM
Professional studio with the personal mentality you want to see. Andrea and the other teachers have a genuine interest in their dancers success. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anna Bishop on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 10:10 AM
Janet Williams Rasmussen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2017, 04:09 AM
We love CVAC!!! Not only do you learn to dance beautifully, it is a family!! We love being part of this village!
Jenny Herriott Snow on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2017, 01:13 AM
Karine Colledge on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 07:13 AM
We love Canyon View Arts Center, my daughter has been dancing there for 10 years.
Tiffany Harrison on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 02:19 AM
Kelly Thackeray on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2016, 06:56 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.