Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon View Arts Center

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Education|Riverton, Utah 84065

12652 S 2700 W, # 1, Riverton, Utah 84065

(801) 915-0383

Open now:4:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Children's Prep Music Studio
5.0
(4) · Education

800 Washington St

(601) 445-5980

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anika Ferguson on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/19/2018, 08:26 AM
    Professional studio with the personal mentality you want to see. Andrea and the other teachers have a genuine interest in their dancers success. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
    Anna Bishop on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/14/2017, 10:10 AM
    Janet Williams Rasmussen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/21/2017, 04:09 AM
    We love CVAC!!! Not only do you learn to dance beautifully, it is a family!! We love being part of this village!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Jenny Herriott Snow on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/20/2017, 01:13 AM
    Karine Colledge on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/05/2017, 07:13 AM
    We love Canyon View Arts Center, my daughter has been dancing there for 10 years.
    Tiffany Harrison on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/17/2016, 02:19 AM
    Kelly Thackeray on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/05/2016, 06:56 AM
    Jessica Nilsson Muelleck on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/01/2015, 05:17 AM
    Tiffany Barlow on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/20/2015, 07:47 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.