Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon View Arts Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Specialty Schools|Riverton, UT 84065

12652 S 2700 W, # 1, Riverton, UT 84065

(801) 915-0383

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Deanna Thomas Allen on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/12/2020, 21:35 PM
    Great dance training. My girls have learned great technique.
    Jen Mascaro on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/03/2020, 18:59 PM
    Awesome teachers! Makes everyone feel like they are the best! I am so happy that Sloan gets the privilege to be a part of your Company!
    Anika Ferguson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/19/2018, 08:26 AM
    Professional studio with the personal mentality you want to see. Andrea and the other teachers have a genuine interest in their dancers success. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Anna Bishop on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/14/2017, 10:10 AM
    Janet Williams Rasmussen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/21/2017, 04:09 AM
    We love CVAC!!! Not only do you learn to dance beautifully, it is a family!! We love being part of this village!
    Jenny Herriott Snow on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/20/2017, 01:13 AM
    Karine Colledge on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/05/2017, 07:13 AM
    We love Canyon View Arts Center, my daughter has been dancing there for 10 years.
    Tiffany Harrison on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/17/2016, 02:19 AM
    Kelly Thackeray on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/05/2016, 06:56 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.