Logo White

canyon rim dental associates

Own this business?
5.0
187 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84109

About

Welcome to Canyon Rim Dental where we work hard to make you smile. Our technology-driven office will prove to be an experience unlike any other. We welcome you to our practice and look forward to meeting you soon.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
187 reviews
5187
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 171 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2017, 13:09 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2017, 12:09 PM
Super great dentist and presentation today at the U! The lecture was super interesting and very informing today. I sure enjoyed the lecture thank you !
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/19/2017, 04:07 AM
The dentists and staff here are simply amazing. They are so kind and really take the time to get to know you. I've been to offices where you can tell they only care about the money, you definitely don't get that feeling here. I highly recommend this office to all of my friends in the Salt Lake City area!
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2017, 09:05 AM
Wonderful place, with super friendly hygienist and dentists. Very local and easy going.
on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2017, 07:05 AM
I have gone to Canyon Rim my entire life! They have amazing customer service and I love all the people who work there! They are always so kind and fun to talk to and make you feel welcome and wanted. I always leave knowing that my teeth are well cared for.
on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2016, 16:11 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2016, 04:11 AM
Doctor D is a great guy. Honest and straight forward approach with attention to detail.
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2016, 12:09 PM
Absolutely the best dental care. Have been going to Dr. Darron Taylor for over 30 years. Highly recommend Canyon Rim Dental for all ages and dental needs.
on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2016, 15:08 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.