Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon Rim Dental Associates

Own this business?
5.0
271 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84109

2560 E 3300 S, #200, Salt Lake City, UT 84109

(801) 486-3887

http://canyonrimdentalsaltlake.com

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(36) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818

2 people are looking at this business

Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

1 person is looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

About

We are a full-service patient oriented dental practice. We accept most insurances but are out of network providers. Our patients love our in-office discount plans!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
271 reviews
5268
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 253 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsey Gaetz on Facebook

10 months ago

10/24/2018, 02:11 AM
I absolutely love canyon rim dental! Trista is absolutely amazing at getting my teeth clean And makes everyone feel special by remembering their name and things about their life! Dr Delahunty is so knowledgeable! I left canyon rim dental due to them not being in my new dental insurance plan and missed them so much that I came back and pay extra for out of network costs! You will not regret coming here!
Ellen Guthrie on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 04:20 AM
Not only have I had incredible patient care, but I am fortunate to deliver toothpaste and toothbrushes to kids in need in Nepal. More photos to come. Thank you !!!!
Isaac Postlethwait on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 07:02 AM
Sam Delahunty is just amazing!!! I definitely recommend him! He is very personal and kind and doesn't ask to many questions but still asked the right amounts to make me comfortable. And not to mention I had no pain at all getting a freaking Root canal!!!! Just great! Thank all of you for you amazing professional care
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Elizabeth Graul on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2018, 09:49 AM
I just started seeing Dr. Delahunty a few months ago. His staff is professional yet personable. They teat me like a friend and not just a client. I needed an implant which is a major process. Dr. Delahunty gently guided me through the process, always aware of possible discomfort and addressing it immediately (I'm a dentist-phobe). The result is functional but more importantly, it looks natural. I will be staying with this office for a long time!
Cristina Zavala on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 05:59 AM
Super great dentist and presentation today at the U! The lecture was super interesting and very informing today. I sure enjoyed the lecture thank you !
Nik Diederich on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 02:14 AM
Adam S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 14:14 PM
The dentists and staff here are simply amazing. They are so kind and really take the time to get to know you. I've been to offices where you can tell they only care about the money, you definitely don't get that feeling here. I highly recommend this office to all of my friends in the Salt Lake City area!
Angela Vastag on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 05:21 AM
Wonderful place, with super friendly hygienist and dentists. Very local and easy going.
Thomas Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2016, 09:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.