Logo White

Canyon Rim Dental Associates

Own this business?
5.0
274 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84109

About

Welcome to Canyon Rim Dental where we work hard to make you smile. Our technology-driven office will prove to be an experience unlike any other. We welcome you to our practice and look forward to meeting you soon.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
274 reviews
5271
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 254 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

4 months ago

10/24/2018, 15:10 PM
I absolutely love canyon rim dental! Trista is absolutely amazing at getting my teeth clean And makes everyone feel special by remembering their name and things about their life! Dr Delahunty is so knowledgeable! I left canyon rim dental due to them not being in my new dental insurance plan and missed them so much that I came back and pay extra for out of network costs! You will not regret coming here!
on Facebook

5 months ago

10/03/2018, 08:10 AM
Not only have I had incredible patient care, but I am fortunate to deliver toothpaste and toothbrushes to kids in need in Nepal. More photos to come. Thank you !!!!
Business Response:

Ellen you are a joy to work with and best of luck on the big trip to Nepal! We are thrilled to assist you with the care packages. Well done!

on Facebook

6 months ago

08/09/2018, 17:08 PM
Sam Delahunty is just amazing!!! I definitely recommend him! He is very personal and kind and doesn't ask to many questions but still asked the right amounts to make me comfortable. And not to mention I had no pain at all getting a freaking Root canal!!!! Just great! Thank all of you for you amazing professional care
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2018, 16:03 PM
I just started seeing Dr. Delahunty a few months ago. His staff is professional yet personable. They teat me like a friend and not just a client. I needed an implant which is a major process. Dr. Delahunty gently guided me through the process, always aware of possible discomfort and addressing it immediately (I'm a dentist-phobe). The result is functional but more importantly, it looks natural. I will be staying with this office for a long time!
on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2017, 13:09 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2017, 12:09 PM
Super great dentist and presentation today at the U! The lecture was super interesting and very informing today. I sure enjoyed the lecture thank you !
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 04:07 AM
The dentists and staff here are simply amazing. They are so kind and really take the time to get to know you. I've been to offices where you can tell they only care about the money, you definitely don't get that feeling here. I highly recommend this office to all of my friends in the Salt Lake City area!
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 09:05 AM
Wonderful place, with super friendly hygienist and dentists. Very local and easy going.
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 07:05 AM
I have gone to Canyon Rim my entire life! They have amazing customer service and I love all the people who work there! They are always so kind and fun to talk to and make you feel welcome and wanted. I always leave knowing that my teeth are well cared for.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.