Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon Honda

Own this business?
4.6
203 reviews
|Automotive|Nampa, ID 83651

2510 Caldwell Blvd, Nampa, ID 83651

(208) 468-0775

https://www.dennisdilloncanyonhonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(15) · Automotive

3313 Brown St

(208) 331-7001
4.8
(126) · Automotive

2374 E Cinema Dr #106

(208) 887-3450
4.8
(140) · Motorcycle Dealers

601 E Gowen Rd

(208) 376-8400
About

Specialties Your Source for Honda Powersports. Canyon Honda has a complete line of Honda touring, cruisers, sport bikes, Motocross and offroad, scooters, ATV's and Generators and Lawnmowers. Large inventory of Honda parts & accessories. Certified service department. Honda is performance first. Canyon Honda has a great experienced sales force that can assist you with any recreational vehicle needs. Canyon Honda also carries used motorcycles, and ATV's. Financing available OAC. Stop by or call today for your experience of a lifetime. History Established in 1999. Canyon Honda is a local, family-owned and operated dealership serving the Valley since December of 1999. We continue to be the area's

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
203 reviews
5162
  
420
  
36
  
23
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.7Google
  • 53 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Flanigan D. on BirdEye

10 months ago

08/28/2019, 20:07 PM
We had a tire blow while on vacation. We tried a shop in Mt Home, no help. We rented a Uhaul and loaded the bike up to head to Boise. The shop there said they did not have the time to help us. We drove on to Canyon Honda. They fit us in immediately, changed both tires and had us back on vacation in just a matter of hours! Fabulous customer service and prioritizing customer needs. Thanks so much. Highly recommend this company!
Ellie Davison on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 05:10 AM
We had a great experience with them! Matt Roberts was our salesman and we couldn’t have asked for a better place or person to buy our Honda Pioneer through! We will definitely go back!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business. 👍

Dawn Winter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 01:58 AM
Awesome service and sales team. Bought my CB500x from them. They ordered for me a previous year model, gave me a great deal, and had it ready to pickup within days! Thank You!😀
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Don Blevins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 02:10 AM
I went to Canyon Honda and they said a flat repair is $60. I said ok we talked a little and I told him I thought is was the valve stem they took it in right away and yes it was the stem they said since they didn't have to pull the tire they would charge me shop rate when it was all said and done the bill was $35.27 Thank you Canyon Honda!
Bill Riley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 01:42 AM
Called them this morning about a front tire for my Valkyrie, rode over and was greeted at the door by Aaron, I believe. He is the one I talked to on the phone. Got me in, and since it took longer than he expected, we were compensated for our time. Thank you guys. While there, we ordered a few other things for our bikes. Once again, thank you. I would recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you Bill! We appreciate your business. 👍🏻

Vanessa Starke on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 04:50 AM
Trudy Silvers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 04:39 AM
I do not recommend this shop. Staff is not helpful and downright rude! When I asked about a $400 difference in a quote. Which is fine when it is communicated with a professional attitude rather than we don’t need your business!
Business Response:

I am truly sorry you had a negative experience at our dealership. I would like to discuss the matter with you personally so that I can address the issue with my staff. Please feel free to call me at your convenience, 208-468-0775. Jesse Groen, General Manager

Respond to negative reviews
BrittanyLee Caviness on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 04:35 AM
Doug Coon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 00:07 AM
These guys are awesome! Recently bought a Pioneer 1000 from them and it was one of the best experiences I have ever had. Aaron and the rest of the crew were awesome, friendly and so helpful in helping us chose the accessories we needed. Will definitely be back in the future! Good job Canyon Honda!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.