Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon Gate Dental

Own this business?
4.9
361 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84057

440 West 800 North, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 764-9444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

2 people are looking at this business

Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(280) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

1 person is looking at this business

Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(180) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(110) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Emergency Dentistry, Dentistry for Families, Preventive Dentistry, Same-Day Crowns, Root Canals, Tooth-Colored Fillings, Extractions, Dentures, Partials, Bridges, Veneers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
361 reviews
5338
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 300 Reviews4.9Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Mendenhall on Facebook

5 months ago

04/24/2019, 01:05 AM
Dr Payne and his staff are so friendly they are like family. They always make me feel as comfortable as they can ... after all it’s dental work!!
DeeAnna Decator on Facebook

5 months ago

04/22/2019, 01:04 AM
In Utah for my son’s wedding from Wisconsin. I cracked a molar. I needed a cap. They took my insurance. Thanks Canyon Gate Dental Dr Nicolas Young. Very impressed they had hand held Xray and a Scanner that allowed them to make my cap and put it on while I was there! Very Friendly and Professional!
Joshua Knapton on Facebook

10 months ago

11/12/2018, 12:28 PM
Dr. Payne is a genuine, loveable, nice and considerate doctor. He does his best to keep you on schedule, and is always happy to see his patients. He was one of the doctors that helped me solidify my want to go to dental school.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Abby Melissa Kent on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 06:46 AM
The absolute best experience I've had at a dentist's office. I typically leave the dentist in pain and embarrassed, but I have since switched to this office and have been so pleased!! My appointment was so quick and smooth, my hygienist did a phenomenal job on my cleaning, and I felt very listened to and valued as a patient. I would absolutely recommend anybody go to this office!
Marina Morrey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 06:08 AM
I love Doctor Pain. And all the staffs. Es un lugar excellent muy buen servicio el Doctor Pain y Doctor Young son super gracias
Rianna Foote on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 17:04 PM
Love the staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable! Been going to see them for years and hope to be going to see them for many more years to come!
Syringa A Greg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 02:49 AM
They are kind and fast. I hate going to the dentist but Dr young and staff make me feel so calm.
Ed Gooberman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 17:14 PM
Ed Gooberman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 00:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.