Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon Dental

Own this business?
4.9
442 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

528 800 N, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 224-6051

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(142) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

3 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry. Cosmetic Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
442 reviews
5426
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 362 Reviews5.0Google
  • 78 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rut Zumba Pinjosovsky Berrondo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2015, 16:24 PM
Samantha Erekson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2015, 07:53 AM
I really do love my dentist and all the people there. Thanks for being great, Canyon Dental!
Paula Passey-Austin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2015, 02:22 AM
All you need is LOVE and CANYON DENTAL. How many people can say they love their dentist? I can! And, I love the staff and Lindsay keeps me so, so honest about my gums. My smile has never been happier! Thank you Canyon Dental!
Business Response:

Thank you, Paula! You are a fantastic patient, we love seeing your smiling face in here. Thank you for the reviews!!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Whitney Robert Ferguson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2014, 11:26 AM
Rachel Mitchell Marriott on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2014, 14:54 PM
McKell Curtis Bills on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2014, 15:58 PM
You guys are the best!!! Thanks for another great appointment and for always going the extra mile!
Business Response:

Thanks for being a great patient, McKell!

Kathleen Orr Schinnell on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2013, 09:56 AM
Bobbi Lynn Price on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2013, 10:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.