Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon Dental

Own this business?
4.9
442 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

528 800 N, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 224-6051

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(142) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

4 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry. Cosmetic Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
442 reviews
5426
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 362 Reviews5.0Google
  • 78 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joel Richard Ribble on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2016, 06:33 AM
Dr Bowen took a look at our daughter after she hurt her tooth from a jumping on the bed accident. He was extremely careful, thorough, and followed up with us to make sure she was ok. 5 enthusiastic stars!
Business Response:

Thanks Joel, glad to hear she's feeling better!

Krista Bowen Heninger on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2015, 12:03 PM
Great experience yesterday with Dr. Bowen and all of his staff! The hygienist took me back within minutes of arriving. She and Dr. Bowen both explained everything that they were doing and why they were doing it. They also took some extra time at the end to build me a retainer mold, even though that wasn't part of my scheduled appointment. Everyone was so friendly and I even got to enjoy some in-house gelato after. HIGHLY RECOMMEND CANYON DENTAL AND DR. BOWEN!
Mary Bahena on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2015, 15:17 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Brett Bowen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2015, 10:35 AM
Wonderful experience with Dr. Bowen! He is well informed, explains things in a way I can understand, the appointments are quick, and he always puts his patients needs first. Look no further!
Carson Heninger on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2015, 08:17 AM
Wow! This was the best experience I've ever had at the dentist! Not only was it a painless visit, but the staff was very warm and friendly. Dr. Bowen was very clear about explaining what was being done. If that wasn't enough they have a complementary gelato machine! If you are from the Orem/Provo area---or even if you're not---you should go to Canyon Dental to have the most enjoyable dental experience.
Ruth Gammon Hahn on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2015, 16:53 PM
Chant Sammie Caldwell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2015, 11:36 AM
Love this place great people!! Great work
Highly recommended :)
Sammie Carlson Chant Caldwell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2015, 09:13 AM
Love this place great people!! Great work
Highly recommended :)
Business Response:

Thanks Sammie K Carlson! You're the best! If you ever are able to leave us a Google+ review too, we'd appreciate it! https://www.google.com/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=canyon%20dental%20orem&lrd=0x874d90002cb8107f:0xcf0b645280801d98,1

Scott Bray on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2015, 09:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.