Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon Dental

Own this business?
4.9
442 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

528 800 N, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 224-6051

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(143) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

2 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry. Cosmetic Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
442 reviews
5426
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 362 Reviews5.0Google
  • 78 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tasha Lee Abegglen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 10:51 AM
Canyon dental is an A+ dental office! The office environment is professional and inviting! The office manager, Kelsey, was very friendly and all the staff is very knowledgeable. The hygienist, Jenni, is very kind and gentle. Dr. Kyle Bowen is very intelligent and thorough. I would recommend canyon dental to anyone! Five stars. ⭐️⭐️️⭐️️⭐️️⭐️️
Business Response:

Thanks Tasha, you're awesome!

Mary Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2016, 05:31 AM
They are a great dentist and willing to work with your littles one. They made her feel so comfortable and not scared about the dentist.
Lance Tingey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2016, 15:21 PM
Love Canyon Dental! The experience is great and the front desk workers are so nice and easy to work with. Definitely recommend.
Business Response:

Thanks Lance!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Josh Westover on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2016, 07:14 AM
Been going to canyon dental for a long time and they always take good care of me. Dr. Bowen and his staff are always friendly professional and do great work
Business Response:

Thanks Josh!

Bernice Mauinatu on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 03:29 AM
Amazing!!! :) I haven't been to the dentist in years because I was scared and I hate pain. Dr. Bowen & his amazing staff made me feel comfortable and took great care of me. Dr. Bowen took care of my extractions & followed up with me the same day to see if I was okay. It was definitely comforting to know they cared so much. I would definitely recommend this dental office to everyone.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Bernice! We love having you as a part of our office!

Andrew Hatton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2016, 15:06 PM
Maryann T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 00:40 AM
I had a weird thing! November cleaning was great I had a tooth that had been hurting off and on I thought it was my night guard but I woke up Wednesday February 17th and knew it was infected at the cleaning Dr. Bowen took 4 X-rays of the the tooth way in the back it showed everything was fine. When I called him on February 17th he called in antibiotics and Thursday I went in the crown was fine the tooth was cracked into the root and they do not show in x-rays!!! Dr.Bowen gives good shots he pulled it out like nothing. Kudos to Dr.Kyle Bowen for a fine job and everyone at Canyon Dental ����
Loren Chandler on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2016, 13:57 PM
My whole family goes here, and we love it. Very professional and great service.
Business Response:

Thanks Loren, we love having you guys as patients in our office!

Emily Stone on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2016, 09:19 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Emily Stone! We'd love to have you as a new patient and show you why we're a "5 Star" office! Give us a call at 801-224-6051 to schedule an appointment with us.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.