Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon Dental

Own this business?
4.9
442 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

528 800 N, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 224-6051

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(142) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

4 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry. Cosmetic Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
442 reviews
5426
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 362 Reviews5.0Google
  • 78 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grant Bench on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2017, 02:34 AM
Kelsey, Jen, Lani, and Kyle are all stars in their field. I felt very little to no pain, was impressed w/how clean and professional the office looked, and the staff was so kind, and concerned about me and my comfort. 10 ninja pts to ALL of you!
Lillian Letterman Montoya on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2017, 10:46 AM
Had a great experience with Dr Bowen & his staff. Went in for emergency care and left feeling like I was treated with great care and best of all NO PAIN! Since then I have taken my children there and they loved it! Dr Bowen is very personable and knowledgeable. :)
Business Response:

Thanks Lillian! We are so glad to have you as a part of the office!

Amy Palethorpe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 12:41 PM
Fixing a tooth. I was apprehensive, but they make me feel comfortable.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Amy Palethorpe. Let us know what we can do to make it a 5-Star visit!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sarah Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 09:05 AM
Shane M. Baller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 16:04 PM
We really like having a dentist and staff which cares about us and does great work.
Business Response:

Thanks Shane! We love having you and your family as a part of our office.

Christine Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 00:46 AM
I had horrible tooth pain late on a Saturday night. We called Canyon Dental, not expecting much, and to my surprise we got a call right back, and were able to come into the office just 20 minutes later to get looked at. They were so happy to be there and to take the very best care of me. They also got me in just a couple of days later to get the problem taken care of!
Business Response:

Thanks Christine! We're excited to have you as a part of our office!

McKenzie Kay Ogden on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 09:18 AM
Best Dental Office to go to! They treat you like family and make sure you're always comfortable! I will be recommending this office to everyone!
Business Response:

Thanks McKenzie, we're so excited to have you as a part of our office!

Debbie Seely Arnold on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 01:03 AM
Everyone was super great. This was my first visit here and this will be my new place. Thanks everyone. Dr Bowen is exceptional
Business Response:

Thanks Deb! You're awesome! We're so glad to have you as a part of our office!

Jeffrey Hendershot on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 10:27 AM
I am not a huge dentist fan! But theses guys are awesome. Dr. Bowen is awesome he made me feel so comfortable. All of his staff is awesome.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Jeffrey Hendershot! We're glad to have you as a part of the office and that your teeth are feeling great!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.