Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon Dental

Own this business?
4.9
442 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

528 800 N, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 224-6051

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(142) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

3 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry. Cosmetic Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
442 reviews
5426
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 362 Reviews5.0Google
  • 78 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emma Kerr on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 15:13 PM
My daughter had an abscess and Dr Bowen went the extra mile to make her feel comfortable and at ease. She has two teeth removed without any tears and I know it was down to his caring nature with children. Sofia is normally terrified of the dentist. I can honestly say that this is the best dental practise I have visited.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Emma! We are glad that Sofia is feeling better!

Luke Kerr on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 12:50 PM
If you are around this area this is the place to go. We are from the UK and on vacation in Utah. Around a year ago my daughter fell and knocked her front teeth. Twice. We took her to the dentist a couple of times in the UK and he said to keep an eye on them. Today on route from Idaho we noticed that she had an abscess so took her straight to see Dr Kyle Bowen at Canyon Dental. Kyle did an X-ray finding both teeth to be dead and a second abscess! My poor wee girl! He removed both the teeth with no tears. He's a top guy, really good at what he does. I'm really grateful to him. Sofia was comfortable, watched some TV and left clutching a tooth brush. I have never had a dentist experience like it...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks so much Luke! We are glad your daughter is feeling better!

Ryan Frey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2017, 11:25 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Becky White Nielsen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 13:05 PM
Dr Bowen is awesome and his staff is wonderful. They make you feel like you're part of their dental family ����
Business Response:

Thanks so much Becky! We are so glad to have you as a part of our office!

Kennedy B Weitzeil on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 15:30 PM
I had horrible horrible tooth pain on Wednesday. I called Canyon Dental and they were able to get me in within 30 minutes of me calling. They made me feel very comfortable and treated me like family! We were able to come to an conclusion and scheduled a root canal for the following Friday During my root canal they always made sure I was in charge. Dr. Bowen and staff are AMAZING!! So glad I called them when I did!! So personable and friendly!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Kennedy! We are so glad you're feeling better!

Lauren Larsen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2017, 01:11 AM
John Zarate on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 12:08 PM
Over all the best dental office I've ever been to. The staff were very caring and friendly. I will definitely recommend this place.
Business Response:

Thanks so much John! We are so happy to have you as a part of our office!

Preston Watton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 16:53 PM
Best dentist in town! Amazing and friendly staff, brand new equipment, very clean and up to date office, an all around great experience!
Business Response:

Thanks Preston!!

Jenni Tran on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2017, 01:11 AM
I really love the service over here everybody very nice n friendly!they treat me like my family n makes sure me always feel comfortable then they called me a lot to see how I'm feeling after the treatment !thank you
Business Response:

Thanks So much Jenni! We love having you as a part of the office and we are glad that you're feeling great!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.