Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon Crest Tailoring

Own this business?
4.5
6 reviews
|Consumer Services|Riverside, CA 92507

5225 Canyon Crest Dr, Ste 24, Riverside, CA 92507

(951) 686-1222

Open now:5:30 am - 10:00 pm
Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Susan F. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    10/17/2009, 15:53 PM
    First class!!
    I had a hard time to find a right dress for my best friend's weeding.Finally,i decided to buy a fabric for dress and find a good tailor who is willing to do it in 5 days.The guy at this shop did a amazing job.It was fast,clean and very well-done work.I had a lot of compliments at the weeding.I will definitely recommend this place to all of my friends.!
    gorge j. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    10/15/2009, 05:50 AM
    Never been unhappy
    i think Mike N must be competition of canyon crest tailoring or he never been in there store because they do not have anything to sell u there and they been in business for more than 15 years ,i have been their customer since they opened in canyon crest. they are very nice people and they do professional work i have never been unhappy with their work .
    Ann M. on Insider Pages

    11 years ago

    10/13/2008, 06:34 AM
    Never been unhappy
    I have gotten many dress slacks altered and also had a couple of dresses altered and have been a very satisfied customer. I bought a dress this summer that did not fit at all up top but the dress was gorgeous so I bought it anyway. They took it in at the waist and then took fabric off the length and did amazing work to make it fit perfectly up top. I would definitely let them do magic again.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    mike m. on Insider Pages

    11 years ago

    09/23/2008, 13:21 PM
    mike
    i was so happy because i went there they did great job on my designer suit they rais the shoulder on my jacket and take it part .i was impressed how they did all that work .i recommend this place
    sara m. on Insider Pages

    12 years ago

    01/10/2008, 12:33 PM
    LIfe saver!
    I bought my wedding dress 9 months before my wedding, and who knew...in those nine months, I managed to gain so much weight! I took my wedding dress to a few tailors in and out of Riverside, and no one even wanted to touch it. It was a designer dress, for which I had paid over $3500 dollars. I didn't want to see it ruined, but every one said that there was no hope. The wedding was a month away, and there was no way I could fit in it. At the Canyon Crest Tailoring, the tailor told me that he is a fashion designer. In fact, he showed me that he was, because he did such a marvelous job with the dress. He fixed it perfectly, and so creatively, that I wouldn't have even have thought p
    ...  more>>
    Colleen C. on Insider Pages

    13 years ago

    04/16/2007, 07:42 AM
    I was not impressed!
    I was just not impressed by this tailor! First, I felt creeped out by the sales person helping me. Second, they did a poor job making the adjustments I needed. I had to have them done more than once. They won't get my business in the future.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.