Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon Creek Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
303 reviews
|Dental|Temple, TX 76502

1618 Canyon Creek Dr #110, Ste 110, Temple, TX 76502

(254) 771-5900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Please Contact Us For More Information Open Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. AMERICAN EXPRESS-VISA-MASTER CARD ACCEPTED

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
303 reviews
5255
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 218 Reviews4.9Google
  • 84 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meagan Ashley Disotell on Facebook

21 days ago

09/24/2019, 01:29 AM
always quick about things! they answer all questions I have and they're sweet! my kids love them!
Beckie Wrightway on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2019, 10:04 AM
Very clean office. The staff is so nice. Dr. “P” knows her stuff! Also everything is explained thoroughly. All 3 of my girls have been here since they started seeing the dentist!
Carrie Mungia on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2019, 04:48 AM
I've been with the same dentist office for years and I will not leave this place. Love it so much😍😍😍... Everyone has always been super friendly!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Eusebia Vences on Facebook

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 08:47 AM
Exelente trabajó muy buen servicio y son muy rapdos
Celeste Race on Facebook

3 months ago

07/15/2019, 01:21 AM
I have taken my kids there since they were little & they are great with kids. All the staff if wonderful & caring! Gotta check them out! I wouldn't go any place else!!
Dess Jesusita on Facebook

3 months ago

07/03/2019, 10:18 AM
Very kind staff. They had a play room for the kids as we waited, which didnt take long at all. The staff was friendly, and my kids weren't worried at all 🙌. 5stars from this momma here 💁
Thanks ladies
Sheneque Bosschick Reynolds on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 11:03 AM
very respectful staff I love the dentist being going here since my babies was small
Adriana Moreno on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 09:50 AM
I’ve gone here as a child & they were always so great with myself & my siblings so it’s only right I bring my daughter here too! GREAT staff! Highly recommend! Won’t take my baby anywhere else 💖
Kimberly Hernandez on Facebook

4 months ago

06/11/2019, 01:44 AM
Everyone is very nice! Cristina is always very helpful when I come to my appointments :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.