Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Canyon Bicycles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
334 reviews
|Retail|Draper, UT 84020 United States

762 E 12300 S, Draper, UT 84020 United States

(801) 576-8844

https://www.hangar15bicycles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

4077 Ironwood Dr

(801) 796-9901
5.0
(133) · Retail

15 E State St

(801) 451-7560
5.0
(141) · Furniture Stores

8100 1300 W Suite A

(801) 792-0806
5.0
(27) · Retail

5098 W Amelia Earhart Dr

(801) 355-8811
5.0
(6) · Furniture Stores

799 E Winchester St

(801) 288-9665
5.0
(4) · Retail

13546 S 110 W

(801) 432-7437
About

Fast, friendly service. Large selection of bicycles & accessories. Professional bicycle fit services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
334 reviews
5256
  
426
  
34
  
29
  
126
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lee Brown review for Canyon Bicycles
Lee Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 03:04 AM
I made a beginers mistake and bought a bike to large for me. South Jordan store was very anxious to help me fix the problem. Took in my slightly used bike and swaped out for new bike correct size. No fees no questions, no hassel just courteous fast service. Highly recomend store.
Derick Moose review for Canyon Bicycles
Derick Moose on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 19:27 PM
brand new to mountain biking and went in for a new tube and some lube. Spent an hour with on of the employees, picking his brain about all things mountain biking and learned a ton. After an hour I still walked out with a tube and lube I didn't feel that pressure that a lot of shops put on you to buy things from them. I will definitely be coming back in the future!
Alan Taylor Farnes review for Canyon Bicycles
Alan Taylor Farnes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 07:23 AM
The crew in Provo is fantastic. Preston literally saved the day and saved my bike. They have always been incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Justin Pinegar review for Canyon Bicycles
Justin Pinegar on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 07:11 AM
They have been helpful and friendly every time I’ve gone in.
Joseph N Marie Winger review for Canyon Bicycles
Joseph N Marie Winger on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 09:26 AM
Wow I spent some well needed time with Mark from the Lehi store. He adjusted my bike and “fit” it to my body. The best thing is now my hips aren’t swinging around causing friction That was my biggest problem Not only that but I gained another BROTHER. I love people that are passionate about their work Go and see Mark for. Bike fit best $ I have spent
Travis Pugh review for Canyon Bicycles
Travis Pugh on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 01:46 AM
these guys have won my trust, for sure. Both on the sales side and on the shop side. I won't go into my detail but let's just say that they stand by their work and don't hesitate to make things right when needed. They don't even make you ask!
Tony Orton review for Canyon Bicycles
Tony Orton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 02:15 AM
I drive from Heber to the Millcreek location for any service my bike needs. Very knowledgeable and friendly employees. They all like to make sure you have everything you need for you cycling adventures. Highly recommend them.
Gib Gibney review for Canyon Bicycles
Gib Gibney on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 01:01 AM
These guys are the Best. We bought a bike from them a couple of years ago. Today I brought a legacy full suspension bike in and had lots of questions. These guys (about four different technicians) all chimed in with excellent expertise and offered up very useful suggestions, while taking care of other issues, on how I could best address remaining issues. Thanks to all at Hangar 15 for your help!
Ray Landry review for Canyon Bicycles
Ray Landry on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 01:15 AM
Rider owned and operated and rider worked. Every person there knows a ton and it shows. I get the best service from knowledgeable experts in the industry which i greatly appreciated over some shops rookie service techs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.