Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Canyon Auto Repair and Collision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
192 reviews
|Automotive|Tigard, OR 97223

11643 SW Pacific Hwy, Tigard, OR 97223

(503) 597-5000

https://canyonautorepair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(24) · Automotive

346 SW Walnut St

(503) 726-0809
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Automotive

12738 SE Foster Rd

(503) 761-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

101 N 2nd Ave

(503) 769-2235

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Complete mechanical and body repair state of the art facility and equipment All works are guaranteed ASE master and I-CAR certified Check Engine Light Special Allow our Master Certified Mechanic trained technicians to diagnose your warning light and provide an estimate for repair. If recommended repairs are made we will waive your diagnostic fee. (up to $115.00 value). (Further diagnosis may be needed call or see advisor for details.) Free-Brake Inspection Free-Anti-Freeze Protection Check -Winterize your vehicle now $5.00 Off any oil change. No appointment needed. We do scheduled services on all makes and models. We are a dealer alternative. Free- Full Inspection Service with Re

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
192 reviews
5123
  
414
  
35
  
23
  
120
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Melançon review for Canyon Auto Repair and Collision
Kathleen Melançon on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 07:09 AM
Kathleen Melançon review for Canyon Auto Repair and Collision
Kathleen Melançon on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 01:21 AM
Anonymous review for Canyon Auto Repair and Collision
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

08/05/2013, 03:04 AM
Follow us on twitter: https://twitter.com/CanyonAutoRpair
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Anonymous review for Canyon Auto Repair and Collision
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

08/05/2013, 01:20 AM
For more information check our website: http://www.canyonautorepairandcollision.com
Wes C. review for Canyon Auto Repair and Collision
Wes C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/17/2013, 02:33 AM
A customer service nightmare Do NOT use Canyon Auto. I received a quote that a valve gasket replacement would take 5 hours, prepaid for the parts 2 weeks in advance, and scheduled an appointment for 8:45am on a Wednesday. My fiancee took the car in at 8:30am, and at around 5pm, almost 9 hours after they got the car, they called her to tell her that they ordered the wrong part and that they had to keep it overnight. They didn't even open the package and look at the part until almost 5pm...
Respond to negative reviews
Rickie R. review for Canyon Auto Repair and Collision
Rickie R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/17/2013, 02:09 AM
I received a quote that a valve gasket replacement would take 5 hours, prepaid for parts 2 weeks in advance, and scheduled an appointment for 8:45am on a Wednesday. I took the car in at 8:30am, and at around 5pm, almost 9 hours after they got the car, they called to tell me that they ordered the wrong part and that they had to keep it overnight after assuring me before I made the appointment that they would have it done before the end of business that day. They then gave me a loaner car that the trunk didn't open on, the AC didn't work properly, the drivers seatbelt stuck, the doors didn't lock and had no gas. My 5 hour quote turned into overnight after I was assured it wouldn't and I had to put gas in their beat up crap loaner. Had the mechanic done his job correctly and opened the replacement gasket when I got there, they could have rescheduled. Especially since they knew it was my only transportation and they knew I had two small children. The counter person/mechanic, Jerry, then looked at me like I was stupid and said, and I quote, "do you even know anything about mechanics?" My fiance had to sign paperwork for the loaner car stating that if an accident or theft occurs, we will pay for the vehicle. Jerry then informed him, after the paperwork was signed, that the car did not lock. So we have a vehicle that we are financially responsible for that doesn't even lock to deter would-be thieves.
Wes C. review for Canyon Auto Repair and Collision
Wes C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/17/2013, 01:48 AM
A customer service nightmare Do NOT use Canyon Auto. I received a quote that a valve gasket replacement would take 5 hours, prepaid for the parts 2 weeks in advance, and scheduled an appointment for 8:45am on a Wednesday. My fiancee took the car in at 8:30am, and at around 5pm, almost 9 hours after they got the car, they called her to tell her that they ordered the wrong part and that they had to keep it overnight. They didn't even open the package and look at the part until almost 5pm... They then gave me a loaner car that was a joke. There was no key included for the trunk, the AC didn't work properly, the drivers seatbelt stuck, none of the door locks worked, the car was on EMPTY when I got it, and they wouldn't even cover the gas for the inconvenience; let alone the fact that the car almost ran out of gas going to the gas station 5 blocks away... My 5 hour quote turned into an overnight nightmare after I was assured it wouldn't. "The door locks don't work, but at least it [the loaner car] runs good." - Jerry Had the mechanic done his job correctly and opened the replacement gasket when I got there, they could have rescheduled. Especially since they knew it was my only transportation and knew I had two small children. Frankly speaking, I would not -under any circumstances- wish this experience on anyone; even someone I hated. Again, do not use Canyon Auto. Sure they are friendly at first glance, but I have seen much shoddier businesses try a little harder to take care of the customer when they screw up; and you can bet that I am more than a little irritated that when my fiancee questioned them on their ability to run a business, Jerry told her "Do you even know anything about mechanics?". My fiancee comes from a family of mechanics and would have done the work herself if we only had an engine lift.
Respond to negative reviews
Matt W. review for Canyon Auto Repair and Collision
Matt W. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/31/2012, 06:36 AM
My car was broken down really late at night near I 5 & 99W. I then found Canyon Auto Repair & Collision nearby, I called them in the morning spoke to Jerry towed the car to their shop, they found the problem and replaced the fuel pump right at the same day so I could go back to Eugene. Thanks Canyon Auto Repair for done a great job and me back on the road quickly.
mark s. review for Canyon Auto Repair and Collision
mark s. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/26/2011, 04:16 AM
Wonderful service! The level of service at Canyon Auto Repair is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.