Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Canton Road Pawn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Pawn Shops|Blackwells, GA 30066

3208 Canton Rd, Ste 116, Blackwells, GA 30066

(678) 265-8463

https://www.cantonroadjewelry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Pawn Shops

203 W Belmont Dr

(706) 383-8139
5.0
(7) · Pawn Shops

255 N Broad St

(770) 307-3682
5.0
(2) · Retail

6581 Tara Blvd

(770) 477-2274
5.0
(1) · Retail

3600 Canton Rd

(678) 445-8285
About

Specialties We're here for you Life has a way of complicating things. Problems come up. We're here to help you solve them. Simple as that. History Established in 2010. We've served the Marietta area for a few years now, and strive to be the best at what we do. Meet the Manager John C. Manager Come see John for all your gold, jewelry, high end merchandise, and anything else you need! He's the guy to see when your in need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Lee Burke review for Canton Road Pawn
James Lee Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 07:05 AM
I had a small piece of jewelry that I needed repaired. It didn't have any real monetary value, but was important to me. I brought into Canton Rd J&P after another jeweler said they could not help, probably because they knew it wasn't worth much. John fixed it right there on the spot, exactly what I was asking for, for a VERY reasonable price. Nice people, I would definitely return.
Victoria Morris Fischer review for Canton Road Pawn
Victoria Morris Fischer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 03:55 AM
Today I had the most wonderful experience at this shop. I have just moved here to Ga. from N.C. and i was very short on cash. I took several things into Canton Jewelry and Pawn. Mark was a wonderful person to talk to and do business with. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. I was feeling extremely down from my situation and not only was Mark wonderful to do business with, he had such uplifting words of wisdom. I will be going back, just to say hello again. Thank you so much today.
Britta Patellis review for Canton Road Pawn
Britta Patellis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:43 AM
Awesome jewelry repair, they can fix anything! Very reasonable prices, will for sure be back with more! Thank you Mark!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Pat Patrick review for Canton Road Pawn
Pat Patrick on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 05:02 AM
April Andrews McGrotha review for Canton Road Pawn
April Andrews McGrotha on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 06:53 AM
Thank you for taking the time and effort in making the gift from my daughter to her father, today. It is truly the perfect mixture of unique and useful. �
Aaron M. review for Canton Road Pawn
Aaron M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/30/2015, 20:39 PM
This place is great! I got my wife a ring she wanted from Jared for less than a third of the price Jared wanted! They even offer the same warranty and trade in!
Anzel G. review for Canton Road Pawn
Anzel G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/30/2015, 04:05 AM
These guys are awesome! They helped me when nobody else would. I wishI had found the sooner!
Jeremy S. review for Canton Road Pawn
Jeremy S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/22/2015, 17:01 PM
Great staff and selection. Fair pricing and they have always offered me a fair prices for items I sold them. Great experience all the way around!
Ashley Collins review for Canton Road Pawn
Ashley Collins on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 01:06 AM
Canton road Pawn is by far my favorite pawn shop in any direction for miles!!!! They are a pleasure to do business with!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.