Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Canton Marketplace Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
435 reviews
|Dentists|Holly Springs, GA 30115

1810 Cumming Hwy., Ste. 900, Canton, GA, 30115, Ste 900, Holly Springs, GA 30115

(678) 880-0087

https://cantonmarketplacedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3502 Satellite Blvd # 8

(770) 476-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(78) · Dentists

210 Auburn Ave NE # 1

(404) 681-3834

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(802) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

3 people are looking at this business

About

Family Friendly Dental Practice. Accepting new patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
435 reviews
5415
  
414
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 411 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 20 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Stroup Hardt on Facebook

5 months ago

08/27/2020, 05:19 AM
The best! Honest, clean, reliable, and doesn’t break the bank.
Brandon Perry BP on Facebook

6 months ago

07/26/2020, 01:03 AM
Fantastic staff and an amazing dentist. Highly recommended.
BARBARA A. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/28/2020, 11:06 AM
My husband and I visited Dr. Mo for our 6 month checkup a couple months late from our regularly scheduled one, due to the closing of the office because of the pandemic. We set up an appointment after hearing the office was open and we were told about all the precautions that would be taken for our well being and that of the employees. Well done Dr. Mo and Jennifer! We appreciated all your efforts.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Barbara. We are appreciative of patients like the two of you. It's nice to hear we are doing a good job and we strive to make our patients happy and healthy!

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
LYNDA C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/29/2019, 04:05 AM
This is the best dentist ever! Would highly recommend. I have been a patient for 6-7 years now and have always (really!) been extremely statistics. Good dentists and dental teams are difficult to find. This is the best dentist by far that I have ever experienced - He does super great actual work, explains what he is doing and what he recommends in a way that is easy to understand, doesn’t recommend unnecessary work, is reasonably priced and very consistent. How crazy is that?! Sorry about the level of enthusiasm above... he really is that good though.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 07:50 AM
Great Dentistry - by JUDY C. I continue to be impressed with CMD. I’ve been going there for 9 years and Dr Mo is gentle and honest. Jen is excellent! So very warm & friendly.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2019, 03:13 AM
Hooray to the three day weekend! Please keep the mustard on the hot dog & don't open bottles with your teeth. Cheers!
BARBARA K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/30/2019, 08:15 AM
What can I say? I've been a patient of Dr. Mo since he first opened the doors. I love him, the staff, the whole shootin' match! They are terrific!
JUDY C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/29/2019, 04:54 AM
I continue to be impressed with CMD. I’ve been going there for 9 years and Dr Mo is gentle and honest. Jen is excellent! So very warm & friendly.
Linda P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/23/2019, 02:34 AM
Canton Marketplace Dentistry has the unique combination of people who are both skilled and genuinely care. Dr. Mo is thorough in his explanations, capable and kind. Barb and the office staff provide exceptional service, welcoming and helpful. For the first time in my life, I no longer dread going to the dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.