Logo White
Watch Demo

Canton House

Own this business?
4.5
144 reviews
|Restaurants|Omaha, NE 68134

4849 North 90th Street #1, Ste 1, Omaha, NE 68134

(402) 505-9446

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Authentic Cantonese Cuisine, Dim Sum and Chinese-American Dishes. History Established in 2011. Canton House Restaurant of Omaha is owned and operated by two Guangdong Province natives that for years they have been planning to bring the best of the Cantonese Cuisine to Omaha.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
144 reviews
5100
  
427
  
38
  
24
  
15
  
  • 87 Reviews4.4Google
  • 57 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Elgan Griffith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 06:38 AM
Andy Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 07:17 AM
Just finished a delicious Canton House lunch (to go). Canton House makes my favorite Hot and Sour soup anywhere. I also love the Chicken Fried Rice. That's my go-to entree here. When I think Chinese food, Canton House is the first thing that comes to mind.
Doug Whitmore on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 07:05 AM
A place where food can be, but usually better when you take it home and tweek it.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Khoi Tran on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2017, 03:23 AM
I've been here multiple times and generally have a good experience. Not so tonight. When I came in, I was asked what I wanted to drink even before I got a menu. I asked for tea and received it promptly. However, they didn't bring a menu over until I asked for one after waiting for several minutes. This was strange considering they were cleaning tables right next to me without seeming to notice I was sitting there empty handed. Then after I got a menu, my server never came back to take my order. I had to flag him down. Nothing really improved after that. The "house special" wings I ordered were more expensive than their regular appetizer wings yet had no discernible flavor. The broth in the shrimp wonton noodle soup was extremely bland. I only finished my food because I paid for it, but sadly, I don't think I will come back now. If it were just service or food that sucked, that might be okay. When they both fail in the same evening, I'm going elsewhere.
Dani Christiansen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 06:36 AM
Joy Lynn Petiya on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 06:17 AM
This was the best General's chicken I've ever had. I tore the stuffed eggplant apart with my bare hands, while I was driving, because the smell was so amazing. Even the turnip cake was good. I'll definitely be coming back, and bringing friends!
Menice Mars Blackman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2017, 04:09 AM
Great place reminded me of some of my favorite Chinese spots in NY. Will definitely be on of my "go to" in Omaha.
HK Wong on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 05:21 AM
Bonnie Jo Giles on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2017, 02:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.