Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Canton Chiropractic and Physical Therapy

Claimed
5.0
27 reviews
|Chiropractors|Baltimore, MD 21224

2700 Fait Ave, Baltimore, MD 21224

(410) 342-0502

https://www.ccandpt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6196 Oxon Hill Rd

(301) 787-8556
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Healthcare

32201 Queen Anne Hwy

(410) 364-9222
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

4 North Ave

(410) 893-8339
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

718 S Main St

(717) 244-8504
About

Canton Chiropractic and Physical Therapy. 102 likes · 5 talking about this · 10 were here. We are specialized in providing the highest quality chiropractic and physical therapy care in Baltimore,...

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Parr on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 18:39 PM
I was six months post cervical fusion surgery and I was involved in an automobile accident. A lot of the symptoms that I had immediately following the surgery returned. I needed treatment. Dr. Hallman (Randy) took care of me. Instead of being an inconvenience my appointments were a low key break from a busy day. Most importantly the treatment worked! I highly recommend Canton Chiropractic and Physical Therapy!
Nick Parr on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 06:23 AM
I was six months post cervical fusion surgery and I was involved in an automobile accident. A lot of the symptoms that I had immediately following the surgery returned. I needed treatment. Dr. Hallman (Randy) took care of me. Instead of being an inconvenience my appointments were a low key break from a busy day. Most importantly the treatment worked! I highly recommend Canton Chiropractic and Physical Therapy!
Darrell Cole on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 18:33 PM
Takes him time, doesn't feel rushed at all, and highly knowledgeable on many conditions. 100% within a few treatments
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jay Stull on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 05:26 AM
Jennifer Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2016, 14:23 PM
Canton Chiropractic and Physical Therapy is wonderful! I came into the office in a lot of pain from lower back issues and Dr. Hallman provided treatment and an adjustment that allowed me to recovery quickly. They also have a massage therapist who does whole body deep tissue massages at the location. She is wonderful! I highly recommend this practice!
Jennifer Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2016, 07:05 AM
Canton Chiropractic and Physical Therapy is wonderful! I came into the office in a lot of pain from lower back issues and Dr. Hallman provided treatment and an adjustment that allowed me to recovery quickly. They also have a massage therapist who does whole body deep tissue massages at the location. She is wonderful! I highly recommend this practice!
Danielle McGarry on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 07:27 AM
Dr. Hallman is extremely knowledgeable and always explains his processes throughout the treatment. Not only does he treat the immediate pain but he also gives advice on how to prevent it in the future. I can not recommend him enough.
Danielle McGarry on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 03:22 AM
Dr. Hallman is extremely knowledgeable and always explains his processes throughout the treatment. Not only does he treat the immediate pain but he also gives advice on how to prevent it in the future. I can not recommend him enough.
Brian Oates on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2015, 19:32 PM
I have been to Dr. Hallman a couple of times and he has immediately relieved my upper back pain. I walked in with nagging and restrictive back pain and walked out pain free. I didn't think I would be able to play in a few football games in 2 days prior to going in but was able to play in the games pain free. Excellent work! I would recommend Dr, Hallman to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.