Logo White
Watch Demo

Canton Chiropractic and Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Chiropractors|Baltimore, MD 21224

2700 Fait Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21224

(410) 342-0502

https://www.ccandpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6196 Oxon Hill Rd

(301) 787-8556

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Healthcare

32201 Queen Anne Hwy

(410) 364-9222
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

8021 Ritchie Hwy

(410) 766-2322

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Chiropractors

2220 S George St Ste E1

(717) 741-4848
About

Chiropractic, Physical Therapy and Massage Therapy. High quality, one on one care with every patient.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Parr on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 06:23 AM
I was six months post cervical fusion surgery and I was involved in an automobile accident. A lot of the symptoms that I had immediately following the surgery returned. I needed treatment. Dr. Hallman (Randy) took care of me. Instead of being an inconvenience my appointments were a low key break from a busy day. Most importantly the treatment worked! I highly recommend Canton Chiropractic and Physical Therapy!
Darrell Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 18:33 PM
Takes him time, doesn't feel rushed at all, and highly knowledgeable on many conditions. 100% within a few treatments
Jay Stull on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 05:26 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jennifer Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2016, 14:23 PM
Canton Chiropractic and Physical Therapy is wonderful! I came into the office in a lot of pain from lower back issues and Dr. Hallman provided treatment and an adjustment that allowed me to recovery quickly. They also have a massage therapist who does whole body deep tissue massages at the location. She is wonderful! I highly recommend this practice!
Danielle McGarry on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2015, 07:27 AM
Dr. Hallman is extremely knowledgeable and always explains his processes throughout the treatment. Not only does he treat the immediate pain but he also gives advice on how to prevent it in the future. I can not recommend him enough.
Brian Oates on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2015, 17:32 PM
I have been to Dr. Hallman a couple of times and he has immediately relieved my upper back pain. I walked in with nagging and restrictive back pain and walked out pain free. I didn't think I would be able to play in a few football games in 2 days prior to going in but was able to play in the games pain free. Excellent work! I would recommend Dr, Hallman to anyone.
Miranda Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2015, 04:19 AM
Randy Hallman is an excellent chiropractor, who is invested not only in immediate pain relief, but preventing the pain from reoccurring in the future. He helped rehab my knee and IT band pain so I could return to sports after an overuse injury. If you are looking not only to feel less pain, but to make your body work better for you, Randy is your guy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.