Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Can't Stop Running Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
148 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Piqua, OH 45356

321 N Main St, Piqua, OH 45356

(937) 778-1515

https://www.cantstoprunningco.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

261 N Main St

(937) 433-8888
5.0
(5) · Shoe Stores

6455 Chambersburg Road

(937) 236-1405
5.0
(3) · Accessories

209 Lippincott Ln

(937) 652-4050
4.9
(77) · Retail

130 S Main St

(937) 651-1162
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
148 reviews
5126
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig Wolfe review for Can't Stop Running Co.
Craig Wolfe on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 18:22 PM
They are very friendly and helpful. I went to up and running in Washington Twp. But they dropped the ball and didn’t offer me anything due to their mistake. Only after I said I was taking my business from them did they offer any discount. CANT STOP RUNNING is worth the drive to shop for me👍
Jeremy Eley review for Can't Stop Running Co.
Jeremy Eley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 01:29 AM
Thank you so much for the service and my new running shoes. They feel amazing!!
Debbie Davis review for Can't Stop Running Co.
Debbie Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 11:36 AM
To anyone looking for shoes. We love all the shoes we get from them.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Travis Hans review for Can't Stop Running Co.
Travis Hans on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 15:25 PM
Ordered a pair of Adidas Boston at 10:30 pm during this crazy pandemic. The next day, I went for a lunch run and upon my return, I found my new shoes delivered on my porch. I wouldn’t have been surprised if I lived nearby, but I live about 30 minutes from the store, and someone drove them to me. Thanks for the awesome service, sorry I wasn’t home to say hello!
Melissa Johnston review for Can't Stop Running Co.
Melissa Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 01:40 AM
This place is wonderful!! Everyone there is very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. They have a great selection of shoes and gear for all your running needs. I am new to running and they made me feel welcome and I left there with a great pair of shoes and some great advice on making my runs better. Thank you!!
Doug Warnecke review for Can't Stop Running Co.
Doug Warnecke on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 02:04 AM
Can't Stop Running Company- The place to go because you need shoes; and the place you keep going back to because everybody just so nice and you consider them friends. Best way to describe it.... it is like the Cheers bar for healthy people.
Allan Egbert review for Can't Stop Running Co.
Allan Egbert on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 09:50 AM
Very knowledgeable and they had what I needed and more. Very easy to talk to and didn’t pressure me to buy anything but they did put some awesome shoes on my feet. For the level of training that I’m doing I’m glad I stopped by to see what they had and I came home with a new shoe that fit my feet and my training. I can’t stop running....
Bill Grothause review for Can't Stop Running Co.
Bill Grothause on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 16:51 PM
thanks for assist with the running shoe recommendation! best running shoes I've worn....Adidas Solar Boost!
Robert Wiltshire review for Can't Stop Running Co.
Robert Wiltshire on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 14:56 PM
Solid shoe, nutrition, and singlet options!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.