Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Canoe Brook of Broken Arrow

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
189 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Broken Arrow, OK 74012 United States

2621 S Elm Pl, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 United States

(918) 451-9626

https://www.canoebrookseniorcommunities.com/senior-living/ok/broken-arrow/south-elm-place/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
189 reviews
5187
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Luz S. review for Canoe Brook of Broken Arrow
Luz S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 02:00 AM
Very nice doctors and staff.
David F. review for Canoe Brook of Broken Arrow
David F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:50 AM
It was a nice experience all people where very friendly
Hilary T. review for Canoe Brook of Broken Arrow
Hilary T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 01:23 AM
this is the kindest, most dental person that has ever cared for my 35 y/o with profound developmental delays. she was able to get hillary to let her polished and scale her teeth. x-rays were not done, but she did try! thanks for this new hire-good job for choosing her!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Anonymous review for Canoe Brook of Broken Arrow
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/11/2019, 00:25 AM
The staff was friendly and helpful when I came in with a toothache and had no appointment. They made sure that I received the treatment I need in a timely manner. They also made sure I was completely informed of my treatment options. Great work!
Anonymous review for Canoe Brook of Broken Arrow
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:48 AM
Signed up to get my teeth cleaned, fix my cavities, root canal, and crown. The staff was super gentle and very Impressive. I had a horrible experience elsewhere. I would highly recommend the services here. Special shout out to Stephanie Carll
Anonymous review for Canoe Brook of Broken Arrow
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:34 AM
Stephanie took great care of me. I'm older and have seen several Dentists in several states over the years, but she takes the cake! I will always return as long as I get her to take care of my teeth!
Anonymous review for Canoe Brook of Broken Arrow
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:34 AM
I had 5 cavities and a cleaning. I was very nervous about being handled roughly. Stephanie Carll took great care of me and I got right through it!
Anonymous review for Canoe Brook of Broken Arrow
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:28 AM
Stephanie Carll worked on my husbands teeth. She was fantastic and he convinced me to switch Dentists to come see her. I got my teeth cleaned and a couple cavities fixed, now I am a lifer. Thank you Stephanie Carll
Stephanie D. review for Canoe Brook of Broken Arrow
Stephanie D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:43 AM
Everyone was very helpful , nice and pleasant Would recommend them . Place very clean
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.