Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cann Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
858 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30305

3525 Piedmont Rd NE Bldg 5 Suite 408, Atlanta, GA, 30305, Bldg 5, Ste 408, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 233-1102

https://atldentalwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Cann Dentistry, the private general dental practice of Roberta D. Cann, DMD located in Buckhead, the heart of Atlanta, Georgia's business community. Cann Dentistry is committed to providing our patients with caring, health conscious general dental services designed to meet their oral health needs and healthcare goals. We serve patients of all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
858 reviews
5824
  
425
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ramona K. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/26/2021, 00:15 AM
All staff are calm, pleasant and professional. Always trying to you assist you in making right choices and work with you on making appointments. I have been with the office staff and Dr. Kimche for greater than 5 years and would not go anywhere else. When you walk in, you immediately feel safe to due to everyone's professional attitude and the office and whole decor welcomes. The place is very clean and all staff go the extra mile in keeping you safe. No one pressures you to have care you do not need but if Dr. Kimche or Dr.Pressley recommends a mouth guard, do it. Best thing I have used in a long time, no more headaches from from grinding my teeth in my sleep.
Connie S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/07/2021, 01:41 AM
The only thing I did not like is finding the right building location I feel signs of business should direct the clients to the appropriate location.....other than that a great and clean place every one is welcoming and good customer service I give them a 10 Excellent
Business Response:

Connie, We were so happy to have you! And yes, we agree with the signs suggestion but the complex does not let us put any signs up to better direct our patients. Not sure why, we have always thought this to be a bit strange. But happy you found us :)

Carolyn K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/02/2020, 06:23 AM
Melissa is always exceptional. She explains everything thoroughly and is very helpful in making sure you are comfortable and understand not only the procedure but the cost that will be incurred. This practice has excellent Covid procedures.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Elyse K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/02/2020, 05:26 AM
I had put off my dental cleaning due to my concerns over COVID. I was so pleased at how thorough the whole staff was in taking precautions and putting my mind at ease. And as always, everyone is pleasant.
Benjamin B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/16/2020, 05:07 AM
Every visit here has never let me down. Whether I see Dr Kimche or Dr Presley, they are always great to work with. The hygienist was knowledgeable, caring, and didn't try to rip my teeth out while cleaning.
Richard A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/02/2020, 11:14 AM
Great experience with both the office and Doctor Staff.
Dan S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/02/2020, 08:11 AM
It was my first visit since quarantine. Its always great to see Melissa. She put me at ease with all the safety precaution the office. Also going back to see the dentist gave me a sense of normal activity I needed. Thanks always Daryl and team.
Stephanie T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/20/2020, 05:28 AM
I recently found Kimche & Presley Dentistry and am so glad I decided to make an appointment. I sincerely appreciated the office protocols and safety measures in place due to COVID. Everyone in the front office was extremely welcoming, kind and informative. My experience with my dental hygienist, Melissa, was very positive. She was very detail oriented, informative, and attentive to my needs during the cleaning and to my questions about my treatment. She was also very kind and lighthearted. After identifying some specific areas that needed treatment, Melissa explained to me the billing aspects of the treatment prior to starting anything and made sure I understood all expenses I was responsible for. Lastly, Dr.Presley was very kind and called out some additional work to be done. Overall, I'm very happy with my first experience here and look forward to continuing my time here!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/20/2020, 02:38 AM
I’ve been with this practice for a long time started out with Dr Kimchee and when she reduced her hours I started seeing us Dr. Presley. He is kind and personable but most importantly he’s a fantastic dentist . I’ve had my fair share of dental problems and he’s gone above and beyond to help me every time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.