Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
603 reviews
|Restaurants|Destin, FL 32541

1771 Scenic Highway 98, Ste 9, Destin, FL 32541

(850) 654-0833

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Homemade candies, southern breakfast, soft serve yogurt & ice cream, gift store, beach supplies

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
603 reviews
5321
  
4144
  
358
  
236
  
126
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 348 Reviews4.2Google
  • 198 Reviews4.1Trip Advisor
  • 56 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BrianC6326 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

09/14/2019, 15:11 PM
Candy! How we love you candy!
Candy made fresh and they even have sugar free candy that you can't tell that it's sugar free. Go get your free taste of salt water taffy and watch the taffy puller make your next batch! Go to the Back Porch then stop over here to get a little sweet treat to take back with you
Sandy Hall on Facebook

3 months ago

08/19/2019, 03:11 AM
I just love visiting with the old man he’s so funny and super friendly to me 🥰I love love their key lime fudge 😍
Abby Holden on Facebook

3 months ago

08/05/2019, 07:26 AM
I have never been treated so rudely in my life! I asked for a cup of water, the older lady behind the counter gave me the price of the small paper cups and the large plastic cups. I said I'd like to purchase two of the large plastic cups with water. We were leaving the beach and waiting for the shuttle back to our resort. I told the lady that I was getting water for my kids. I paid for the two cups $1.59 to be exact. The woman came back with two EMPTY plastic cups and straws. I asked her if she could put water in them.. She proceeded to tell me that she couldn't do that and that I'd have to buy bottled water from their cooler. I was baffled because I had specifically asked for two glasses of...  more>>
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
cody d on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 13:16 PM
Terrible
Please don’t go ,it was horrible ,I have been all over the world and this restaurant was by far one of the worst, save your time and money.
Respond to negative reviews
TTCS80 on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 02:33 AM
Very poor service, not much seating
It was a candy store, a gift shop and had a sign that said "Breakfast." We went in for the breakfast--the service was terrible. They took at least 20 minutes to bring us a cup of coffee. They only had a few tables for eating. It took a long time to get our food. It was just ok--when it finally arrived. They had a sign hanging that was offensive to conservatives in the gift shop. I do not recommend it.
Respond to negative reviews
Jenny L on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

07/16/2019, 02:08 AM
Candy Store
Cute store. A bit pricey, in my opinion. My kids enjoyed the visit. The key lime salt water taffy was really good- very soft. ❤️
bnunez08 on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

07/03/2019, 07:36 AM
Breakfast and frozen yogurt!
My family went to this restaurant for breakfast (which they serve from 9-12) there was only one waitress there so she was doing the best she could, but there was definitely a wait. The food was only okay won’t go back even though it’s right beside our hotel, I’d rather drive somewhere else. Later in the day we visited for frozen yogurt that was only okay too. They have a total of 5 flavors of the frozen yogurt and maybe like 6-8 toppings available.
0501MVKG on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

07/02/2019, 08:14 AM
Small but cute place for breakfast
Small place that wasn't very busy. The food was simple but good. My daughter and I had the bacon croissant sandwich with homestyle potatoes. My husband's had the breakfast plate. Everything was good and we even picked up a chocolate treat for later. The chocolate was delicious.
Luce Burns on Facebook

5 months ago

06/24/2019, 04:47 AM
OMG if you’ve never had their key lime or Italian wedding cake truffle YOU absolutely have to get them! Wish we brought more home! So delicious!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.