Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Candolyns Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
72 reviews
|Waxing|Los Angeles, CA 90071

404 S Figueroa St, Ste. 413, Los Angeles, CA 90071

(213) 625-7895

https://candolyns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(18) · Beauty

5810 Las Virgenes Rd

(310) 874-4550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

40235 170th St East

(530) 266-1267
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1313 Westwood Blvd

(310) 477-4922
5.0
(2) · Beauty

14161 Newport Ave # F

(714) 544-2364

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
About

Full Service Salon specializing in latest trends in Coloring and Haircutting, Certified Salon in Brazilian Blowout and Redken HairColor. Also specializing in Bridal/ Special Occasion Hair and Makeup. If you are wanting a make "under" or make "over" , this is the salon for you! Ask about our Reward's program to earn free product or services. - Men's and Women's Haircuts - Shampoo/Style - Updos - Colors/Highlights - Permanents/Relaxers/Straightenings/Etensions - Brazilian Blowouts - Nails - Waxing - Make-up - Massage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
72 reviews
545
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claudia Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 02:05 AM
Hair services n the Brazilian blowout
Sharon Widner on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 01:59 AM
I’ve been a client of Candolyn for over 15 years and she is by far the best on color and cuts in LA. HIGHLY recommend.
Sheri Pie on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 00:53 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Michael Nisser on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 03:44 AM
I've known Candolyn since she opened in downtown and each and every time I came in, I would hear about the latest thing she had learned at a class she took. Her and her associates are always looking to better themselves which is a HUGE thing for me knowing that I'm in good hands with this artist ! Continued Success !
Ashleigh Marie Ellis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 00:37 AM
I can't believe how long I waited to come see Candolyn! My mom has been asking me to come on down and finally after a hairdo went bad I finally came and I am astonished with her work! Her FIXING the huge block of orange I had at the middle to end of the tips of my hair is definitely something I will be adding to what I am thankful for when I speak around the Thanksgiving table. Thank you a million Candolyn! �
Anna Bernice on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 01:38 AM
I literally fly from Seattle to have Candolyn work her magic on my hair! She is hands down the best hair artist I've ever seeked for. She's been my hairdresser for about 5 years now, and I still can't meet anyone to top her craft. She's knowledgeable, extremely detailed and very passionate. Gosh! I absolutely love this last look she gave me, it was a bit shocking at first because of the drastic change, but boy oh boy do I love it!!!!! Candolyn you make LA traffic so worth it!!!! See my latest look on their time line (Anna Bernice) that was all Candolyn! I'm even recommending my Seattle gals to her! Candolyn and her staff are ���� Excellent! You'll love their service. Love you Candolyn!!! ��
Alena Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2016, 04:35 AM
Debbie Hall on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 04:12 AM
Eva on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/03/2014, 00:37 AM
Spa I went to the spa completely renovated.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.