Logo White
Watch Demo

Candid Smiles Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
148 reviews
|Dentists|Cypress, TX 77433

20510 West Rd Suite 900, Suite 900, Cypress, TX 77433

(281) 836-3368

https://www.candidsmilesdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

General Dentist, Periodontics, Invisalign, Crowns, Bridges, Fillings, Cosmetic, Family, Kids/Children, Dentures, Whitening, Bleaching,Root Canals, Nitrous sedation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
148 reviews
5136
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 137 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Lohman Pelaez on Facebook

7 months ago

02/27/2020, 06:37 AM
Hands down the Best Dental team I have ever been to . Dr. Luu is amazing, gentle, caring and personable. Highly recommend!!
Charlene Jankowski on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2020, 13:26 PM
Dr. Luu and her team are amazing! They are extremely friendly, they make sure to explain everything and more importantly, make sure you understand how the process is going to go. My husband and I both needed some fillings and she actually checked in on each of us in the evening! We will definitely continue to go see Dr. Luu for any our dental needs! Thank you Dr. Luu!
Mai Nguyen on Facebook

10 months ago

12/01/2019, 13:30 PM
A friend recommended Dr Luu for my family. I’m so glad I listened. My kids were afraid of the dentist, and Dr Luu changed that. They left happy and no longer afraid. Thank you!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Victor Duran on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 05:45 AM
The staff is very friendly and informative. I've only been here twice, but unlike most dental offices, they don't treat you like a "paycheck". Dr. Lu and her staff take the time to make sure all your questions or concerns are answered before you leave the office. The hardest part about visiting Candid Smiles is choosing what you want to watch on the tv while they work on you. Their hours of operations are very convenient and allow me to get what I need done without having to miss work.
David Nguyen on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 04:38 AM
Most thorough checkup I have ever gotten. Great Dentistry!
David Dinh on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 03:52 AM
Candid Smiles Dentistry was the most pleasant dental experience I’ve ever had. They were kind and accommodating when I called in as a new patient with an emergency. Dr. Luu was very helpful, she answered all of my questions, and took care of my problem the same day. The office is pretty much brand new, and they even had TVs on the ceiling. I highly recommend them.
Kath Tran on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:38 AM
Dr. Luu is the best dentist by far. The staff is amazing. Very professional and gentle.
Norma Coss on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 16:30 PM
Excellent service !! Very kind lady I love it
Martin Le on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 18:48 PM
Excellent Dentistry! Does a thorough job on cleaning and care a lot about the patient's comfort! Netflix movies are provided during cleaning for entertainment, so that's a huge plus!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.