Logo White
Watch Demo

Cancer Support Ctr

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Mokena, IL 60448

19657 South La Grange Road, Mokena, IL 60448

(708) 478-3529

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Power Transmission Distrs Association
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

230 W Monroe St # 1410

(312) 516-2100

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Bruns on Facebook

12 days ago

10/02/2019, 03:48 AM
Had Breast Cancer twice, 7 years after the1st time ,38 Radation treatments & some very damaging drugs . It returned same breast so I deceived to have them both removed,I am 81 now ,& doing Ok & belong to a Cancer Support Group at Sherman Hospital ,in Elgin .Illinois,It has been a great help Thank You Rose Marie Bruns
Nikki Orrico on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2019, 06:06 AM
An amazing resource for not only those diagnosed with cancer but for their loved ones as well❤️
Marilou Operana on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 05:53 AM
I love all the fun and educational programs that they offer. The nutrition and physical wellness are my favorites. I'm learning a lot from the lectures given by professionals and that both survivors and caregivers can benefit from the important information. All the staff and volunteers are kind and friendly. This is truely a place that provides support, guidance, and healing. I'm so grateful and I appreciate everything that you do.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sheila Bartlett on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 02:43 AM
Excellent experience every time I’m there! The last 4 years have been a journey and they’ve helped me every step of the way❤️
Michelle Shelton Atchison on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2016, 04:10 AM
Amazing organization! If anyone is looking for a wonderful cause to donate time or money this is the place. I can not express enough how grateful I am to have this organization in my community! Thank you for being a light in a dark corner of people's lives.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.