Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cana

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
280 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Oakland, CA 94610

530 Lake Park Ave, Oakland, CA 94610

(510) 832-1515

http://canaoakland.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(3) · Breakfast & Brunch

2101 Sutter St

(415) 655-9169
4.7
(86) · Latin American

1403 Solano Ave

(510) 841-3800
4.7
(687) · Breakfast & Brunch

1987 Santa Rita Rd Suite C

(925) 846-9900

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(200) · Cocktail Bars

673 Geary St

(415) 563-8192
4.7
(276) · Restaurants

101 W Main St

(408) 354-3263
4.7
(298) · Cafes

2211-B San Ramon Valley Blvd

(925) 837-2886

5 people are looking at this business

About

Caña is a restaurant, cafe and lounge located right next to scenic Lake Merritt. The cafe serves coffee drinks and a small selection of Cubano sandwiches, salads and soups. Next door, the restaurant and lounge serves Cuban specialties like Ropa Vieja and Arroz con Pollo. On weekends, they host a brunch of Cuban as well as American favorites along with bottomless mimosas and live music in the afternoons. Sundays Caña calls "Sunday Funday" and has live salsa parties in the afternoon and evenings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
280 reviews
5150
  
464
  
334
  
26
  
111
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deydra Jones review for Cana
Deydra Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 08:23 AM
Nice but not my type of environment! Young people will really enjoy!!
Kevin M Kowalczyk review for Cana
Kevin M Kowalczyk on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 10:39 AM
Their food never disappoints. One of my faves in Oakland
Ita Santiago review for Cana
Ita Santiago on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 09:03 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Morenike D. O'Neal review for Cana
Morenike D. O'Neal on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 07:36 AM
The food was very good. We had a party of 16 people so I am sure it was overwhelming they handled it well enough. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The food came out at a slower pace than was expected, but we did have a large party and they were busy. Overall, I will be back when it is just me and someone else. Thank you so much for the birthday love CANA!
Erika Moreno review for Cana
Erika Moreno on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 15:50 PM
Fatima Gutierrez review for Cana
Fatima Gutierrez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 07:27 AM
Great food, awsome music and great drinks. Small place though, but it is so worth it, besides you know what they say " Good things comes in small packages"
Miguel Calderon review for Cana
Miguel Calderon on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 11:20 AM
To many people the food is ok not coming back poor service dancing spot way to small
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Lee review for Cana
Amanda Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 13:14 PM
Nola Kesia Brantley-Harris review for Cana
Nola Kesia Brantley-Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 06:37 AM
Excellent Eats!!! I eat here every time I am in Oakland.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.