Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cana

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
280 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Oakland, CA 94610

530 Lake Park Ave, Oakland, CA 94610

(510) 832-1515

http://canaoakland.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(3) · Breakfast & Brunch

2101 Sutter St

(415) 655-9169
4.7
(86) · Latin American

1403 Solano Ave

(510) 841-3800
4.7
(687) · Breakfast & Brunch

1987 Santa Rita Rd Suite C

(925) 846-9900

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(200) · Cocktail Bars

673 Geary St

(415) 563-8192
4.7
(276) · Restaurants

101 W Main St

(408) 354-3263
4.7
(298) · Cafes

2211-B San Ramon Valley Blvd

(925) 837-2886
About

Caña is a restaurant, cafe and lounge located right next to scenic Lake Merritt. The cafe serves coffee drinks and a small selection of Cubano sandwiches, salads and soups. Next door, the restaurant and lounge serves Cuban specialties like Ropa Vieja and Arroz con Pollo. On weekends, they host a brunch of Cuban as well as American favorites along with bottomless mimosas and live music in the afternoons. Sundays Caña calls "Sunday Funday" and has live salsa parties in the afternoon and evenings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
280 reviews
5150
  
464
  
334
  
26
  
111
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Schoenthal review for Cana
David Schoenthal on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 14:54 PM
The Cubano sandwich and salad are amazing! Don't walk, run to Cana!
Randy DeGuzman review for Cana
Randy DeGuzman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 10:56 AM
Always good coffee very strong! NO PIC � because I ate it up!
Sandra Martin review for Cana
Sandra Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 06:51 AM
I love Cana!! Food is great. Great viBe! Good drinks. But we were there yesterday spent like $200 with food and drinks. Left to go drop a friend off we came back like an hour later then we had to pay a $10 cover to get back in. That wasnt fair!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Demitreus Toban review for Cana
Demitreus Toban on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 01:44 AM
I got a Sandwich Cubano, Salad (with Plantanos, Black Beans and Parmesan) and Jupino Pineapple Soda. Being raised in Miami, I was very impressed...muy muy bueno!!
Stefanie Mitchell review for Cana
Stefanie Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 14:30 PM
Aveline Setyono review for Cana
Aveline Setyono on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 02:43 AM
Food was decent. Our food however took 30 min while the other patrons who came in later than us were already eating and almost done before we got ours. Portions were just right.
Rosa Zelaya review for Cana
Rosa Zelaya on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 04:53 AM
Masha Rasha review for Cana
Masha Rasha on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 09:13 AM
yummm the ceviche and the steak! BOMB Also the music on Sundays so much fun
Cecilia Ellison review for Cana
Cecilia Ellison on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 06:54 AM
Took my Mom there for her Birthday. Food was great however, the server (Joel) took it upon himself to change the tip I initially authorized. I called to speak to a manager (Felica) who in turn was suppose to call me back in regards to locating the original receipt I signed (I have my copy) to resolve this matter. She never did and my calls went unanswered. Therefore leaving me with the only alternative to contact my bank and file a complaint. Bad Business!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.