Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cana

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
280 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Oakland, CA 94610

530 Lake Park Ave, Oakland, CA 94610

(510) 832-1515

http://canaoakland.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(3) · Breakfast & Brunch

2101 Sutter St

(415) 655-9169

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(86) · Latin American

1403 Solano Ave

(510) 841-3800

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(687) · Breakfast & Brunch

1987 Santa Rita Rd Suite C

(925) 846-9900

14 people are looking at this business

4.7
(200) · Cocktail Bars

673 Geary St

(415) 563-8192
4.7
(276) · Restaurants

101 W Main St

(408) 354-3263

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(298) · Cafes

2211-B San Ramon Valley Blvd

(925) 837-2886

14 people are looking at this business

About

Caña is a restaurant, cafe and lounge located right next to scenic Lake Merritt. The cafe serves coffee drinks and a small selection of Cubano sandwiches, salads and soups. Next door, the restaurant and lounge serves Cuban specialties like Ropa Vieja and Arroz con Pollo. On weekends, they host a brunch of Cuban as well as American favorites along with bottomless mimosas and live music in the afternoons. Sundays Caña calls "Sunday Funday" and has live salsa parties in the afternoon and evenings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
280 reviews
5150
  
464
  
334
  
26
  
111
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vernetta Singleton-Buckner review for Cana
Vernetta Singleton-Buckner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 04:58 AM
Maybe drinks and music but food was served warm not enough to wait staff, had to keep asking for water, and where is our order after 35 mins. Who serves your water in plastic cups in a restaurant WTH!
Richard Jones II review for Cana
Richard Jones II on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 01:11 AM
Great Atmosphere, Good food with a Cuban flair and the live Salsa music on Sunday afternoons is awesome!!! So glad we have a sports bar with good music and food in Oakland
Tatiana Hackett review for Cana
Tatiana Hackett on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 03:38 AM
Super good
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Native Soil Landscape review for Cana
Native Soil Landscape on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2018, 09:23 AM
Great family ambiance. Great food, Great drinks. Felicia the manager is awesome and friendly and the entire staff offers great service. I highly recommend this Cuban Parlor
MomBeardsley review for Cana
MomBeardsley on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 10:49 AM
Fabulous good I went here during a foid tour and loved it. Thus is the first time I had tasted cuban good. What a great place to eat.
Teaana Wallace review for Cana
Teaana Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 13:55 PM
Sue Goss review for Cana
Sue Goss on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 15:41 PM
Warm and friendly place. Just stopped in for a margarita and they treated us like royalty!
Maria Sanchez review for Cana
Maria Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 14:15 PM
Sara O review for Cana
Sara O on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 03:44 AM
Disappointed While I love the atmosphere at caña and the food is decent, today was my 4th and last time going to Caña for brunch. We were having mimosas and the server started cleaning up our table because they were going to start performing and they needed the space. We would have appreciated being told we were going to have to leave the table at a designated time before we sat down. This is not the first time they do something that is not accommodating at all. We paid $48 for a plate and bottomless mimosas and would have appreciated being treated nicely.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.