Logo White
Watch Demo

Campus Body Salon Ltd

Own this business?
4.9
129 reviews
|Automotive|Tempe, AZ 85281

1139 E Curry Rd # 21, Ste 21, Tempe, AZ 85281

(480) 967-4976

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Arizona Auto Body
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd

(480) 228-8694
Red's Collision Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

22039 N 24th Ave

(623) 869-0813

1 person is looking at this business

Riverside Auto Body and Paint
5.0
(15) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd b3

(480) 200-1813

1 person is looking at this business

Finishing Touch Auto Refinish
4.9
(35) · Automotive

16940 E Colony Dr

(480) 837-3355

1 person is looking at this business

Capitol Collision Repair
4.9
(344) · Automotive

5154 N 27th Ave

(602) 253-1630

6 people are looking at this business

About

Campus Body Salon is a full service collision repair facility that has been in business since 1973. We are a direct repair facility for many insurance companies and work with all of them. We have been providing superior repairs and excellent customer service for over 45 years!! And we are the only repair facility to offer the "Cash For Your Crash" program. We also are a certified collision repair facility for 10 different original equipment manufacturers as well as an I-Car Gold Class facility.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
129 reviews
5110
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.8Google
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Hutcheson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 02:24 AM
The most professional experience I’ve ever had when it comes to car issues! As a mid 20s Woman, I’ve had many times where there have been attempts to take advantage of my wallet when it comes to the car industry. Two people hit my car on different days in the same week (my luck is that bad), and Campus made this as smooth as possible. Constantly called me to check in to let me know the status while being honest and kind 100% of the time. They even gave me my car back early while waiting on payment from the person’s insurance because they didn’t believe I should have to wait. Who does that? Leo and the crew are great guys. My 4Runner looks good as new. Will continue to recommend them forever!
Anna Wilhelm on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 10:10 AM
Quality work! Awesome customer service. Ask for Steve.
Jamie Allen on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 10:07 AM
Campus did an amazing job on my car. The bumper was smashed and I was so upset because it’s a new brand new vehicle. I just picked it up yesterday and it looks just like it did when I bought the car. And they even washed the inside and outside of my car. And did a better job than any car wash I have ever been to. And Steve kept me updated on my vehicle and was very helpful. Thanks campus great work. I’m very happy. My RAV4 looks just as good as it did when I drove it out of the dealership. Thanks campus.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
T'Anthony Bonacci on Facebook

5 months ago

07/17/2019, 07:00 AM
Had a great experience getting my Mercury worked on recently! Great service and professionalism through and through. Combined with my excellent insurance and great Enterprise car rental. The overall experience is very very positive! Thanks again!! T
Glenn Melton on Facebook

5 months ago

07/02/2019, 16:00 PM
Leo Petruzzella at Campus Body Salon repaired my 1995 Mercedes Benz E320 Cabriolet last week. I took it to Leo's shop because I know them to be extremely professional and competent. I live in Tucson and we do not have a high-end body shop here, which is amazing but true. I have known Leo for over 30 years. Leo operates a very high-quality shop with excellent attention to detail, quality workmanship, and excellent customer communication. Leo did an excellent job repairing my car to like new condition.
Ross Levatter on Facebook

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 11:24 AM
Paint job makes the back trunk look like new. Quick and efficient.
Paige Brendel Keats on Facebook

6 months ago

06/03/2019, 18:04 PM
If you're deciding between Campus Body Salon and another body shop, just save yourself some time and choose Campus - I promise you will be in great hands. During a stressful time, Todd was there to help. I went straight from the accident site, to looking for a body shop on Yelp, found Campus Body Salon and drove to them right away. Todd helped me from day 1, and assured I'd be in great hands - he was right! Throughout the process, he was in contact with my insurance, the rental car place AND ME, giving me constant updates on my cars progress. I mean, that is another level of customer service. Oh and I forgot to mention, my car looks as good as new, like nothing ever happened. They also washe...  more>>
Debi Caron on Facebook

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 08:14 AM
I have been going to Campus Body Salon for auto body repair since my kids were teenagers and they now have teenagers themselves.
They are the most honest group of people in the industry! Their work is exceptional and they have saved me from crying through multiple accidents! Once when my one son backed through the garage door and slammed the garage door opener on it up and down about twelve times on the front end of the car. In a panic he kept pushing the button. Boys!
I would trust no one else in Az!
Meena Deeadra Zachary on Facebook

10 months ago

02/08/2019, 00:01 AM
This place was an absolute pleasure to deal with! My car was repaired on time and was done correctly the first time. Leo kept me informed of the progress on my car and was available anytime to answer questions and explain the entire repair process to me. Thank you Leo and crew! Your customer service is the best and my car looks fantastic!
Business Response:

Deeadra, thank you for the review and for your kind words. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation!! Drive safe. : )

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.