Logo White
Watch Demo

Campbell's Irish Pub

Own this business?
4.5
261 reviews
|Restaurants|Milwaukee, WI 53207

4068 S Howell Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207

(414) 483-4546

https://www.facebook.com/campbellsirishpub/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(318) · Restaurants

912 Milwaukee Ave

(414) 902-0148
4.7
(313) · Irish

2339 N Murray Ave

(414) 223-3496
4.7
(42) · Restaurants

12525 W North Ave

(262) 784-1656
4.7
(268) · Restaurants

733 W Wisconsin Ave

(262) 695-6477
4.6
(304) · Irish

114 N Main St

(262) 567-8850

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(325) · Irish

5604 Mill St

(815) 678-3623
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
261 reviews
5185
  
442
  
317
  
24
  
111
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews4.4Google
  • 84 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2019, 17:36 PM
should not take an hour for cold food.
Chuck VanRoy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 04:57 AM
fun place great atmosphere friendly people and new place to go to when in milwaukee
Bill Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 02:18 AM
Friendly bartender and patrons. Most important though perfect Black and Tans!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sam Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 18:15 PM
Best food , staff and drink in Milwaukee, 10 stars
Walter McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 04:08 AM
You must try the ruben and wings! Im glad my buddy TJ introduced us to this place. We were there last weekend and again this weekend. We will be back to try some other menu items for sure! Right now we are stuck on the ruben and wings. Btw... I dont feel Paul K's review is valid, he can't seem to figure out how to read a clock or open a right hand door.
Peter Rankine on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 06:53 AM
Paul Krueger on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 09:30 AM
Today was the second time in about three months that I've invited someone for brunch before seeing a Saturday morning movie, and the second time it's been closed well past opening time. I live within walking distance (and had the same thing happen a couple times), but I don't think I'll invite anyone again.
Business Response:

We opened today at 8am...

Carlene Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 11:14 AM
Devlin Thyne on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 10:55 AM
Best Guinness, wings, and Irish Brekkie in Milwaukee. Good idea to ask for each of them separately.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.