Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
119 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40222

8013 New Lagrange Road, Ste 3, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 426-1047

https://campbellfamdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
About

Campbell Bernice A DMD Dentist is a Dentist facility at 8013 New Lagrange Road in Louisville, KY. Services: Campbell Bernice A DMD Dentist is a dentist/dental office located in Louisville, KY. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Campbell Bernice A DMD Dentist at (502) 426-1047 to schedule an appointment in Louisville, KY or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
119 reviews
5104
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
DC review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
DC on Wellness

10 years ago

07/02/2012, 02:18 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
M review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
M on Wellness

10 years ago

01/25/2012, 01:46 AM
Dr. Campbell's office is always friendly, well-run, quiet and on time. They call with a reminder about 2 days before an appiintment. Today, I was early as I has a right schedule. They asked if I minded seeing a different hygienist than usual. I didn't, so we started earlier abd were done and had my next 6-month visit scheduled by 15 after my original appointment time. They are clear in their instructions and I heard them helping another patient book an appointment around another Dr or surgeon and they were friendly, organized and helpful. I have had to re-schedule once and they were cheerful and accOmodating. My teeth always feel & look clean. They are clean & neat and never hurried. Highly recommend!
Anonymous review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/21/2011, 04:29 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Did this dentist answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Anonymous review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/20/2011, 02:21 AM
Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? Yes Was this dentist friendly? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Would you recommend this dentist to others? Yes
Anonymous review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

06/16/2011, 01:17 AM
Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable? Yes Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed? No Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments
Vernon Smith review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Vernon Smith on Wellness

11 years ago

04/19/2011, 05:02 AM
I felt that they really valued my health and happiness because they followed up even after my appointment just to check up on me. It was such a nice gesture that made a huge difference. I will absolutely return. I had an amazing experience, and they were by far the best I've ever seen. The chair that I sat in during my dental procedure was so comfortable. It was honestly one of the most comfortable chairs I've ever been in. They always go above and beyond to help me with anything I need. They never complain about anything, and I know I can always count on them. They explained all the risks and benefits of my treatment options. Everything was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, and I felt a lot better about choosing a treatment plan.
Anna review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Anna on Wellness

11 years ago

04/19/2011, 02:56 AM
Not only did the crowns, fillings, and veneers I got last for a long time, they lasted way longer than they were supposed to. It was great not having to go in and get them redone all the time. I could tell that they did a fantastic job putting them in. They always go above and beyond to make sure I understand every single detail about my dental procedures. I'm always able to get all my questions answered, and I'm never nervous about starting a procedure. I felt that they really valued my health and happiness because they followed up even after my appointment just to check up on me. It was such a nice gesture that made a huge difference. They were by far one of the best I've ever seen in their field. It was obvious that they've been exceeding their clients' expectations for many years. They always make sure to return my phone call as soon as possible. They've never left me waiting.
djsimo10391 review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
djsimo10391 on Wellness

11 years ago

04/11/2011, 01:00 AM
I was worried that I was going to be in a lot of pain when I left my appointment, but I wasn't at all. I felt absolutely fantastic and my mouth felt very clean. Not only do my appointments never get canceled last minute, they take time out of their day to send me a reminder so I don't forget. They are extremely reliable. I couldn't believe how knowledgeable and well-informed the staff was. They were able to answer all my questions, except the ones they needed to have their boss's input on. It was great to be able to talk to such a skilled staff. They always go above and beyond to make sure I understand every single detail about my dental procedures. I'm always able to get all my questions answered, and I'm never nervous about starting a procedure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.