Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
119 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40222

8013 New Lagrange Road, Ste 3, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 426-1047

https://campbellfamdentistry.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533
5.0
(74) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681
5.0
(23) · Dentists

2109 Crums Ln

(502) 447-5703
5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9110 Leesgate Rd

(502) 425-0155
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
About

Campbell Bernice A DMD Dentist is a Dentist facility at 8013 New Lagrange Road in Louisville, KY. Services: Campbell Bernice A DMD Dentist is a dentist/dental office located in Louisville, KY. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Campbell Bernice A DMD Dentist at (502) 426-1047 to schedule an appointment in Louisville, KY or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
119 reviews
5104
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Eric Bourke review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Eric Bourke on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 01:42 AM
Chloe' Connelly Vorseth review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Chloe' Connelly Vorseth on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 01:55 AM
I can’t say enough about the excellent care and attention I have received from this staff. Dr. Ackerman has taken care of my crazy tooth problems with incredible detail, and the staff always keeps me laughing. I highly recommend this practice to anyone! Thank you for saving the day!
Scott G. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Scott G. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 02:19 AM
Great staff and quality of care! Dr. Burrows is amazing!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Fay M. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Fay M. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 02:25 AM
Five stars on all accounts!
Michelle Bourke review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Michelle Bourke on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 01:54 AM
Angela Fields review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Angela Fields on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 06:20 AM
I felt the staff was very professional and courteous. I understood everything that was going on during my visit and the Dr explain to me so that I understood what was needed and what she was going to do next... .I felt welcome like family...I recommend Dr Cambell and her staff Grade A+...
Pamela Miller review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Pamela Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 04:02 AM
I have been going to dentists for a very long time and am so happy to be able to be a patient of such a wonderful team of actual caring dentist, assistants, and receptionists that are involved in this practice!! Their knowledge and professionalism together as a team makes going a good experience rather than a dreaded one! Thanks to one and all and keep up the awesome work�
Michelle Neclerio Knox review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Michelle Neclerio Knox on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2016, 02:06 AM
Dr. Ackermann did a beautiful job repairing my daughter's front teeth that were chipped while ice skating. We drove straight there from the rink and the entire staff was very sweet about calming her down and then went right to work repairing her smile. I highly recommend this practice.
Mark E. Ranschaert review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Mark E. Ranschaert on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 04:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.