Logo White
Watch Demo

Campbell David L DDS

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Dental|Chattanooga, TN 37363

4957 Swinyar Dr Suite #111, #111, Chattanooga, TN 37363

(423) 396-3712

https://www.davidcampbelldds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

801 Ridgeway Ave

(423) 886-5400
5.0
(3) · Dentists

7213 Noah Reid Rd # 107

(423) 893-0557
5.0
(11) · Dental

1909 Gunbarrel Rd

(423) 899-7777

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

127 Wc Bryant Parkway

(706) 602-9255
5.0
(3) · Dental

6015 Shallowford Rd

(423) 893-3333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(846) · Dental

6106 Shallowford Rd #116

(423) 296-1053

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. David Campbell, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Ooltewah, TN and has been practicing for 27 years. He graduated from University Of Tennessee in 1992 and practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rochelle Baker-Parker on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 02:07 AM
Hand down best dentist ever your appointment time is the time u get seen very friendly, professional, and courteous I Recommend them to everyone💪🏽❤️😁
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/19/2019, 15:52 PM
Beautiful dental work. The office feels like home. Dr. Campbell is humble, funny, kind and accommodating. He went out of his way to expedite the process and to make it painless and affordable. I’ve received several compliments on my teeth in only a few days.
Bryan Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 17:50 PM
The best place to go for dental work
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Drew Underwood on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 01:55 AM
As someone with an irrational fear of dental procedures let me just say that Dr. Campbell and Dr. Fedusenko really make the experience painless. Everyone on staff is friendly and easy to work with, even though I repeatedly make mistakes with my appointment times, (sorry Maggie, sorry Jordan). I would definitely recommend Chatta Dental to all my friends and family.
Melissa Hefferlin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 15:45 PM
I’ve been going to David Campbell since he was a young dentist out of school. Aside from a great touch and professional manner, his dentistry also benefits from some of the most modern technology. Thanks to his three-D imaging machine, I had a new crown completely finished and perfectly fitted in under 90 minutes. He is the only dentist who listens to me if I say I need more numbing. I highly recommend this skilled, efficient and high-tech Dentist.
Frances Taylor Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 15:34 PM
Steven V Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 16:32 PM
Business Response:

Thank you So much!

Heidi Schmidt Will on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 09:11 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 11:49 AM
Dr Campbell has worked with our family dental needs for some years. He is very professional, kind and does excellent work. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a dentist in this area. I have heard many others speak very highly and have heard no negative reviews about his care and those who work for him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.