Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Campbell David L DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Dentists|Chattanooga, TN 37363

4957 Swinyar Dr Suite #111, #111, Chattanooga, TN 37363

(423) 396-3712

https://www.davidcampbelldds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(147) · Dental

3823 Ringgold Road, East Ridge, TN, 37412

(423) 629-6015

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(252) · Dental

3920 Dayton Blvd

(423) 454-4290

18 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

7213 Noah Reid Rd # 107

(423) 893-0557

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

1909 Gunbarrel Rd

(423) 899-7777

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

6015 Shallowford Rd

(423) 893-3333

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

801 Ridgeway Ave

(423) 886-5400

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. David Campbell, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Ooltewah, TN and has been practicing for 27 years. He graduated from University Of Tennessee in 1992 and practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Hughes on Facebook

6 months ago

08/16/2020, 13:28 PM
Amazing dentist! Good to the patients, always try’s to do what fits best for the patient. Really great staff!!! Definitely recommend!
Ashley Reagan on Facebook

7 months ago

08/05/2020, 19:00 PM
I would recommend Dr Campbell for any dental needs he is amazing BUT, you better make sure you check your insurance because they won’t tell you that they are out of network and just let you pay 3 times as much as you could being in-network. I’m very disappointed.
Business Response:

Call Maggie, please!

Rochelle Baker-Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 02:07 AM
Hand down best dentist ever your appointment time is the time u get seen very friendly, professional, and courteous I Recommend them to everyone💪🏽❤️😁
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 15:52 PM
Beautiful dental work. The office feels like home. Dr. Campbell is humble, funny, kind and accommodating. He went out of his way to expedite the process and to make it painless and affordable. I’ve received several compliments on my teeth in only a few days.
Bryan Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 17:50 PM
The best place to go for dental work
Drew Underwood on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 01:55 AM
As someone with an irrational fear of dental procedures let me just say that Dr. Campbell and Dr. Fedusenko really make the experience painless. Everyone on staff is friendly and easy to work with, even though I repeatedly make mistakes with my appointment times, (sorry Maggie, sorry Jordan). I would definitely recommend Chatta Dental to all my friends and family.
Melissa Hefferlin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 15:45 PM
I’ve been going to David Campbell since he was a young dentist out of school. Aside from a great touch and professional manner, his dentistry also benefits from some of the most modern technology. Thanks to his three-D imaging machine, I had a new crown completely finished and perfectly fitted in under 90 minutes. He is the only dentist who listens to me if I say I need more numbing. I highly recommend this skilled, efficient and high-tech Dentist.
Frances Taylor Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 15:34 PM
Steven V Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 16:32 PM
Business Response:

Thank you So much!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.